We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“quiet flight”
Review of Air France


Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Quiet flight big plane A380 I love it. I bokked a Halal meal bu when in plane I didn't find what I ordered there is no Halal meal. two meals for a 7 hours flight is not enough.

Date of travel: July 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Naovice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (26,963)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

191 - 195 of 26,963 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We like to go with this Company Wien we are travel around. Very nice crew and we like their service. They will also hela you fast if something happens.

Date of travel: November 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank CONNYOCHSOLWEIG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Bed bugs in the rest area of the crew so they downgrade you to Premium economy and the crew spoiled 6 seats in Business class.
I am just wondering for the return flight does the business class seats will also have bed bugs with this dirty crew ?
Will never fly again Air France

Date of travel: May 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank brett912016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We flew from Paris to London on a Short Haul Flight and cant complain. Free tea and biscuits even though the flight was only an hour. Comfy seats and seemed like an organized enough airline. Would fly with Air France again.

Date of travel: November 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
Thank arodger1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

So in some ways, this was a more comfortable flight than our trip from LAX to Paris. The seats seemed to be more comfortable, and given that there weren't as many people on this flight, there was less of the usual scrum to get on and get a space for one's carry-on.

The odd thing was that this turned into the party bus from Paris to Prague. A group of men, including one guy dressed in women's clothes and a woman's wig, started drinking as soon as the beverage cart got wheeled out, and they kept going hard at it for the duration of the flight, getting louder as we went along. No one appeared overly excited at this, so we just rolled with it.

Given that we saw similar groups of guys (including the obligatory guy in a dress and wig) all over Prague, we got the idea that maybe Prague is kinda the Vegas of Central Europe, but really, I'm clueless as to what was going on.

Anyway, aside from that, the flight was fine. After the endless hike that is Charles de Gaulle, the Prague airport was a breeze to navigate and get out of.

Date of travel: May 2019
Thank cohenmatthew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.