We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sf to France on air france”
Review of Air France


Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

Flew from SFO to Paris and back on Air France, both flights on time and good experience. Sat in 11f lots of leg room but close to service station, so if you need quiet to sleep you may want another seat. No complaints

Date of travel: May 2019
1  Thank SUSAN L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (27,058)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

251 - 255 of 27,058 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2019

Good flight and inflight program but food could have been better. Also staff could have been more attentive.

Date of travel: April 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank sdharia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019

Very good flight with good service, very helping crew and Good food. In flight program was also very god and seats were relaxing. Enjoyed flight.

Date of travel: April 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank sdharia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019

If I was judging this Airline for the flight out, then without a doubt I would have said that everything was amazing including the food. However the return flight let it down, the screens were old and didn't work very well. Nobody told the people in front to put their seats in the upright position while eating, my seat didn't go back so I was crammed even though we paid for a duo seat. The food was great! Then we had few hours delay in Paris, which is one boring airport for sure!

Date of travel: April 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank livingthedreem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 18, 2019

I bought an economy ticket and received a free premium economy upgrade. The plane was a Boeing 787 (Dreamliner) I believe. It was a nice experience. I recommend.

Date of travel: May 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank CiprianPascu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.