We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience”
Review of DAT Danish Air Transport


Reviewed July 11, 2019 via mobile

Great experience with this company. The flight lasted less that an hour. I ttavelles with a 6 months old baby and I felt very welcomed and helped by the staff. The male stuart was very kind and made us smile in different occasions. Dedinitely a good company

Date of travel: June 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
Thank Inspire722081
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (350)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 350 reviews

Reviewed July 1, 2019

Nice plane. Good food. The staff very friendly We have travelled with this airline several times, and never had any complaint.

Date of travel: June 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank torbenrasmussen12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2019 via mobile

Nice flight, but small leg space, but ok for a short flight - went for a holiday with Apollo. Very Nice staff, but the flight food just ok

Date of travel: June 2019
Thank OlePetersen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019

We did a short hop from Mid Jutland to Copenhagen, and it was a very pleasurable way to do the journey. We have taken the train in the past, but this was a good alternative. super easy, personable and quick check in and security. Boarding on time and a lovely flight across Denmark, where this time we were low enough and the weather was on our side to see loads of features.

Date of travel: April 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Kurt P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2018 via mobile

I flew with DAT from Copenhagen to Bornholm and back. Great service and chilled atmosphere. On plane free snacks were really strong liquorice which I passed on.

Date of travel: September 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
29  Thank brodieknibbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.