We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Prices in Naoussa this year

Which Naoussa hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
Yorkshire, United...
Level Contributor
714 posts
20 reviews
Save Topic
Prices in Naoussa this year

How do the prices of meals etc compare with last year ?

I have been reading in a Greek forum that the supermarkets in some Greek resorts have increased prices a lot for basics. and that a meal for two in a taverna is now much more expensive especially with the exchange rate being so poor at the moment.

How are things in Naoussa are they experiencing less tourists than usual ?

It is still our favourite place though :-)

YG

Haslemere, United...
Level Contributor
41 posts
94 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Prices in Naoussa this year

Hi I'm new to paros but the prices are not what I would say cheap. Been out to various tavernas and paid around 35 euro a meal for two with two courses and wine. As for supermarkets paid a euro for a loaf and around 1euro a can of beer. I'm sure the exchange rate doesn't help. If you need owt else please ask.

Yorkshire, United...
Level Contributor
714 posts
20 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Prices in Naoussa this year

Thank you, that is expensive for a meal, was that in Naoussa ?

Probably the wine bumped it up.

united kingdom
Level Contributor
375 posts
6 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Prices in Naoussa this year

I do not think that is expensive for a meal in Greece though for two people . 2 courses and Wine ? We normally pay around 25 to 30 euro's. I do suppose it depends what meal they had though..

Haslemere, United...
Level Contributor
41 posts
94 reviews
Save Reply
4. Re: Prices in Naoussa this year