We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Aardvark smoky mountain cabin rentals

Which Gatlinburg hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
2 posts
Save Topic
Aardvark smoky mountain cabin rentals

Hi, Has anyone stayed in the Aardvark smoky mountain cabin called Sweet Haven? I have booked it for my fiancé and I and 2 other couples. I did find some reviews that are a few years old, but now I'm a little worried. I really hope I have made the right choice. Anyone's help would be appreciated.

Tennessee
Destination Expert
for Sevierville, Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge
Level Contributor
3,819 posts
282 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Aardvark smoky mountain cabin rentals

I have no experience with Aardvark Cabin Rentals, but from what I have read on the forum here I don't think I would rent with them. I try to research companies I would like to rent from and look at all the sources first before I give them a penny. From what I understand they have a F rating with the BBB and to me that sends up a red flag.

bbb.org/knoxville/business-reviews/cabin-ren…

I have looked at their cabins many times online and they have a few that are just beautiful.

I would do a search on here and just read a few topics on them.

tripadvisor.com/ShowTopic-g60842-i150-k75484…

tripadvisor.com/ShowTopic-g55328-i973-k73094…

I guess there is a chance they could have changed the way they do business. Some people love them and say they will only rent from them.

I hope you do have a good time without any hassles.

Paris, Tn
Destination Expert
for Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge
Level Contributor
2,712 posts
28 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Aardvark smoky mountain cabin rentals