We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Palma nova ,going as a family ,18-30 reviews

Dunstable, England...
3 posts
Save Topic
Hotel Palma nova ,going as a family ,18-30 reviews

Hi I am going to hotel palmanova the end of september for 7 nights all inclusive ,when I booked I read the reviews and thought it doesn't sound that bad.since then loads more reviews .groups gangs 18-30 .loads of bad reviews .and the worst part there's no staff to deal with these groups.cant believe they don't get thrown out ect .as you would anywhere in the uk .this is my first time ever outside the uk .so with everything else to worry about .the last thing I want to worry about is big groups ruining it.as we have a 9 and 4 yo going as well .so my question does anyone no when the group type season ends ? Or if I do have any problems how to deal with it ? Thanks for any replys .

hartlepool
Level Contributor
42 posts
6 reviews
Save Reply
11. Re: Hotel Palma nova ,going as a family ,18-30 reviews

aww i feel so sorry for u ,we done the same thing few years ago ,i cryed to come home it was that bad ! if i were u id contact ur travel agent and ask to move resort .alcudia if fantastic for familys with the best beach ive seen crystal clear warm water shalow for miles ! also pollensa is a good place for familys as your first time abroad id deffinatly look into moving and if u dont go til end of sept you have got time might cost u a fee but be worth it for a good hol n peace of mind ! good luck

4 posts
1 review
Save Reply
12. Re: Hotel Palma nova ,going as a family ,18-30 reviews

Thanks for the reply , did you go to the hotel I mentioned ? Or was this a different hotel ? But the same scenario ?

thank you

Edited: 3:56 pm, August 16, 2012
4 posts
1 review
Save Reply