We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Work/accommodation...

Which Hersonissos hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
Ireland
5 posts
1 review
Save Topic
Work/accommodation...

Hey! I'm a student from Ireland and have planned to go and work in Hersonissos from June to the end of August with a few friends...can anyone reccommend any evening job(s) available in the area and possible accommodation for the 3 months? Thanks!

Limerick city
9 posts
Save Reply
11. Re: Work/accommodation...

HEY :)

That is great sounds cool,,

Im leaving on the 10th flying from London as im staying with friends there before i jet off to the island where im sure it all happens lmao :)

So buzz me any time if you change your mind and end up coming to Greece.

My email is mcnorah@yahoo.com

Feel free to buzz anytime,,

This is for you too Klaudia im very interested in meeting up with you and discussing the whole plan,

im open for travel options and places to adventure there..

look forward to hearing from you :)

Limerick city
9 posts
Save Reply
12. Re: Work/accommodation...

Heya how are you?

Im interested in joining you and your friend,,

My email is mcnorah@yahoo.com

Look forward to hearing from you,, so we can chat about it and see what happens from there :)

much love

NJ X

Malmo, Sweden
Level Contributor
4 posts
3 reviews
Save Reply
13. Re: Work/accommodation...

Hello guys! Me and my friend decided to go to Kos cod there is many more opportunities to find a job. Actually we have found a job with accomodation for free, for 2 of us. Crete is wicked an amazing but there u have to pay for the place to stay thats why we are goping to Kos.

Limerick city
9 posts
Save Reply
14. Re: Work/accommodation...

Heya Klaudia

Are you already in Greece?