We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

XS nightclub Sunday night swim-purchase tix in advance?

California
Level Contributor
1,735 posts
27 reviews
Save Topic
XS nightclub Sunday night swim-purchase tix in advance?

I'm new to the whole club scene. XS is the only club which I have a desire to experience. I want to go in may as something new for our anniversary. Should I purchase the tickets in advance or is there a chance that at the door we could get in for free?

I like the idea of going on a Sunday because I'm hoping it won't be too crazy. Any thoughts on this?

Can anyone tell me what the night swim is actually? I'm choosing the Sunday because that's our actual anniversary date.

Special Offer
Las Vegas to Grand Canyon Helicopter...
6,706 Reviews
from $399.99*
$520.00
Special Offer
Grand Canyon, Hoover Dam from Las...
5,213 Reviews
from $139.99*
$224.90
Grand Canyon West Rim Helicopter and...
927 Reviews
from $598.99*
London, United...
Level Contributor
17,254 posts
255 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: XS nightclub Sunday night swim-purchase tix in advance?

Has it been suggested somewhere that there's a chance/way you could get in for free?

Missouri
Level Contributor
334 posts
4 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: XS nightclub Sunday night swim-purchase tix in advance?

Have fun trying to get in for free at that specific club. Probably the most difficult club in Vegas to get into.

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
282 posts
Save Reply
3. Re: XS nightclub Sunday night swim-purchase tix in advance?

Nightswim is usually pretty crazy and every year it seems to get crazier. DH and I have seen Major Lazer every summer since Nightswim started and this past summer was absolutely insane (in a good way, we partied the night/morning away).