We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

21 days to go and counting!!!!!

liverpool
Level Contributor
26 posts
Save Topic
21 days to go and counting!!!!!

21 days to go and it can't come quick enough.

yippeeeeeee

I still haven't planned which theme parks im going to visit first. or were to go what to see.

As im a total newbie to florida its going to be an absolute adventure.

can any 1 advise on what people wear in the water parks do they have a place to change into a costume do they have lockers to put clothes etc in.

might sound a silly question to ask but hey i thought id ask.

and can any 1 tell me how far walmart is from the comfort inn international drive and what time it stays open till. as im not driving what transport do i get to walmart.. so when i arrive i can a few bits and pieces.

thanks

Nova Scotia, Canada
Level Contributor
177 posts
3 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: 21 days to go and counting!!!!!

Hi there;

Not sure how close WalMart is to your hotel but I think some of them are 24 hr.

As for outfits in the park; I would highly recommend comfortable shoes, especially if you will be going on water rides and getting wet. My feet got soaked on the River Rapids but, fortunately, I was wearing sandals and they dried quickly. There are lockers at the entrance to the parks. You can rent them from the info desk so you can bring a few outfits if you like.

Hope you have a wonderful holiday; you will never forget your first Orlando experience; you will be wanting to go every year from now on.

Keep safe and have the trip of a lifetime!

Newfie

Florida
Level Contributor
2,919 posts
2 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: 21 days to go and counting!!!!!