We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Where to eat dinner

gulf coast
Level Contributor
155 posts
3 reviews
Where to eat dinner

Will be staying at Wilderness Lodge with my nearly 2.5 yer old. We will most likely have quick service dinners as it will be more convenient for her. She normally goes to be very early and is an early riser. We may be able to push her bedtime back once or twice to have a decent sit down dinner. What would be the best and easiest choice for us? I don't believe the restaurants at Wilderness Lodge interest us much.

Wayne, New Jersey
Level Contributor
1 post
12 reviews
1. Re: Where to eat dinner

I need something to work with: restaurant near which park? Which type of cuisine? I'm an expert. Just let me know some parameters and I happily can guide you.

Edited: 10:13 pm, February 25, 2013
gulf coast
Level Contributor
155 posts
3 reviews
2. Re: Where to eat dinner

Perhaps something at MK. We plan to go there at least two days. Not sure of the type of food. We really aren't foodie people but do enjoy nice meals. Someplace that would have steamed vegetables for my daughter would be great.

Fort Worth
Level Contributor
11,851 posts
6 reviews
3. Re: Where to eat dinner

Perhaps the Crystal Palace, with Pooh and friends. Nice buffet, in the Magic Kingdom and a great character meal for a 2.5 year old.

Happy planning!

gulf coast
Level Contributor
155 posts
3 reviews
4. Re: Where to eat dinner

I'm not really a buffet person but it would probably be easier with her. What about an order off the menu place? That way we will have a couple of options.

pa
Level Contributor
55,308 posts
5. Re: Where to eat dinner

Find a Menu that works best for you

http://allears.net/menu/menus.htm

Orlando, FL
Destination Expert
for Orlando, Walt Disney World
Level Contributor
17,772 posts