We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Help me! arrive on 29/12/2005

venezuela
Level Contributor
26 posts
Save Topic
Help me! arrive on 29/12/2005

Help me please!

it is my first time in Orlando. we are a couple and 2 child (8-10 years old), we arrive on 29/12/2005 until the 8/1/2006.

Whats the best way to plan my trip?

Where to be in the 31/12/2005 23:59? new year

It's preferable to wait with the parks untill the people pressure go's down? after the 3/132006?

Thank's Marcelo

Special Offer
Kennedy Space Center Day Trip with...
471 reviews
from $54.99*
$59.00
Special Offer
3-Attraction Ticket: The Coca-Cola...
14 reviews
from $49.99*
$87.87
Kennedy Space Center and Everglades...
187 reviews
from $128.99*
Kennedy Space Center Ultimate...
77 reviews
from $168.99*
The Bakery
Level Contributor
9,526 posts
Save Reply
1. Re: Help me! arrive on 29/12/2005

Park attendence does drop off after Jan 1, but if you want to eat out on Dec 31, make reservations NOW. Restaurants fill up fast.

For seeing in the new year - I'd have to say being inside Disney is a treat - but crowded. Here's an event list that you should continue to check for updates

http://www.allearsnet.com/tp/nyeve.htm

The Bakery
Level Contributor
9,526 posts
Save Reply
2. Re: Help me! arrive on 29/12/2005

Park attendence does drop off after Jan 1, but if you want to eat out on Dec 31, make reservations NOW. Restaurants fill up fast.

For seeing in the new year - I'd have to say being inside Disney is a treat - but crowded. Here's an event list that you should continue to check for updates

http://www.allearsnet.com/tp/nyeve.htm

Guelph, ON
Level Contributor
320 posts
22 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Help me! arrive on 29/12/2005

Where are you staying? If onsite, do you have the dining plan?

venezuela
Level Contributor
26 posts
Save Reply