We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

My wife is in panic!! I want to drive to Santa Terasa

Phoenix, Arizona
7 posts
1 review
Save Topic
My wife is in panic!! I want to drive to Santa Terasa

Help, my wife is in panic!! I want to drive from Samara to Santa Teresa late this month. I will not have a 4x4, but I have extensive experience driving off road. I say we give it a shot; we have no schedule so if it looks bad we turn around and find the nearest bar and regroup. Do I tell her to chill out or do I come up with an other route?

Arizona
2 posts
2 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: My wife is in panic!! I want to drive to Santa Terasa

Anyone know what the road is like between Samara and Santa Teresa? Would it be safe during the rainy season? I am the wife in a panic

Santa Teresa, Costa...
Destination Expert
for Mal Pais, Santa Teresa
Level Contributor
1,761 posts
51 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: My wife is in panic!! I want to drive to Santa Terasa