We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Is there any Group tour to provide 1 day sigtseeing in Mumba

New Jersey, US
Level Contributor
14 posts
157 reviews
Save Topic
Is there any Group tour to provide 1 day sigtseeing in Mumba

I have a day spent in Mumbai and would like to join a group tour for one day sightseeing. Does anybody know a good tour company offered? Or is there any easy route to tour the city by myself? I don't like private driver driving me around. Thanks

Mumbai (Bombay...
Level Contributor
48 posts
1 review
Save Reply
1. Re: Is there any Group tour to provide 1 day sigtseeing in Mumba

Exploring all by yourself is never a deniable option when you have google and google maps with you. Google Maps has become more smarter these days as it also gives you suggestion for BEST Routes (Public Bus Service) and Local Train schedules. However, if you still wanna join the group tours, you can think of http://www.realitytoursandtravel.com/ as well. I came to this website via google and it has real nice theme based trips. In reality, a day is not sufficient to explore Mumbai but anyways, something is better than nothing. Wish you a good time exploring Mumbai.

Mumbai (Bombay...
Destination Expert
for Mumbai (Bombay)
Level Contributor
1,120 posts
151 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Is there any Group tour to provide 1 day sigtseeing in Mumba

Check out my traveller article on Trip Advisor on what to see in Mumbai in a day or two here: tripadvisor.in/Travel-g304554-s407/Mumbai-Bo…

Hope this helps.

Cheers,

Aadil.

New Jersey, US
Level Contributor
14 posts
157 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Is there any Group tour to provide 1 day sigtseeing in Mumba