We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rock Valley Travel-Tours

Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
132 posts
11 reviews
Save Topic
Rock Valley Travel-Tours

Has anyone used them lately. We are considering a 2 day/1 night tour with them. Thanks

HtR Tours
Sightseeing Tours, Balloon Rides, City Tours, Historical & Heritage Tours, Private Tours
Rock Valley Tours
Sightseeing Tours, Private Tours
Euphrates Tours
Sightseeing Tours
Kapadokya Ranch
Sightseeing Tours
14 replies to this topic
Gold Canyon, Arizona
Level Contributor
189 posts
20 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Rock Valley Travel-Tours

Hi Allanc:

I am a travel agent from Arizona (USA) and have a group that will be traveling from Istanbul to Cappadocia in September. Rock Valley is handling all of our arrangements including air, transfers, hotel and all tours. This will be my third time using the services of Rock Valley. They have always been extremely helpful and reliable.

If you are in Urgup, and if you get the time, stop by their cave travel agency to meet their friendly staff!

Enjoy your visit to this most amazing part of our world!

Rick

Gold Canyon, Arizona USA

Culebra, Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
5 posts
412 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Rock Valley Travel-Tours

we just used them for flight, airport pickup, hotel and tours in cappadocia. they were excellent. much better pricing than i could get on my own. guides were excellent.

Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
132 posts
11 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Rock Valley Travel-Tours

Thanks very much. We booked a 2 day tour with them. They responded promptly to our questions and to our request for pricing. Their prices were good so we booked with them. We emailed another company but they did not respond with the information or itinerary that we requested so we did not bother with them.