We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Trip Report - November with Jermsak

London, United...
Level Contributor
502 posts
172 reviews
Save Topic
Trip Report - November with Jermsak

Trip report - mid November to early December

I have never written a trip report before but I always write reviews for all the hotels I stay at (both good and bad) because I feel only that gives a balanced view of what is available. My report should be read in the context of someone who is interested in photography, beautiful landscapes etc but also as someone who has travelled extensively in the Far East. Because of this I chose to only visit the "best" temples and had no desire for "staged" visits to local villages or elephant riding.