We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Olotels

Puerto Rico
Level Contributor
4 posts
28 reviews
Save Topic
Olotels

well I do my reservation and pay using olotels and all was ok... in usa..used to be inside Disney.. all ok.

Denver, CO
Level Contributor
2,196 posts
8 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Olotels

What does that have to do with the Siem Reap, Cambodia forum?

Italy
Level Contributor
39,493 posts
226 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Olotels

I was wondering the same thing. Are you asking if Olotels are reliable for Cambodia?

Sydney, Australia
1 post
Save Reply
3. Re: Olotels

I am new to this (and any) forum and very much a technophobe but Olotels have misrepresented to me rooms that are not actually available on arrival.

Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
233 posts
Save Reply
4. Re: Olotels

Dear Galruddy,

Thank you for your comments!

Please note that that we have already contacted you by phone and by email following your concerns. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any further details at +44 208 099 5115 or by email at customercare@olotels.com and we will gladly answer any and all of your questions.

Best regards,

Olotels Team

5. Re: Olotels

-:- Message from TripAdvisor staff -:-

This post was determined to be inappropriate by the TripAdvisor community and has been removed.

To review the TripAdvisor Forums Posting Guidelines, please follow this link: http://www.tripadvisor.com/pages/forums_posting_guidelines.html

Our staff may also remove posts that do not follow our posting guidelines, and we reserve the right to remove any post for any reason. Thanks for being a part of the TripAdvisor travel community!

Removed on: 3:35 pm, June 11, 2013
Nassau
1 post
Save Reply
6. Re: Olotels

I would like to know if olotels.com is a reliable site or a scam? The rates seems too good to be true.