We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Puerto Princesa's Intrenational airport?

Which Puerto Princesa hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
12 posts
26 reviews
Save Topic
Puerto Princesa's Intrenational airport?

Hi all

I'm coming Puerto Princesa on September this year, this is my first time in Phillippines and Palawan as well, i'm so confusing where is Puerto Princesa 's international airport on the map? Because when i try to book the hotel, only Taytay and Elnido airport showing on the map! I just want to know which airport is for Phillippines airlines landing to Puerto Princesa!

Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
1,027 posts
71 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Puerto Princesa's Intrenational airport?

There is only one airport in Puerto Princesa, it is on Rizal ave, where many hotels and restaurants are located, look on google maps, you will find it

Makati, Philippines
2 posts
Save Reply
2. Re: Puerto Princesa's Intrenational airport?

They do have an international airport in Puerto Princessa. However, it is very small and very basic... So don't expect much.

So to answer the question, where, well, it is in Puerto Princessa. Try looking around mid-part of the island, towards the right. It's easy to find on Google Maps.

https://maps.google.com/maps?q=Puerto+Princesa+International+Airport+Terminal,+Puerto+Princesa,+Western+Visayas,+Philippines&hl=en&sll=37.0625,-95.677068&sspn=37.735377,86.572266&oq=puerto+princessa+in&hq=Puerto+Princesa+International+Airport+Terminal,+Puerto+Princesa,+Western+Visayas,+Philippines&t=m&z=15

Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
12 posts
26 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Puerto Princesa's Intrenational airport?

Thank-you so much!!

Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
12 posts
26 reviews
Save Reply