We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

some hotels name with phone number of bangladesh

kolkata
5 posts
Save Topic
some hotels name with phone number of bangladesh

I am a writer..now i have been ready to write a guide book on Bangladesh, so I want to know some hotels name and phone numbers of Bangladesh. please help me.

UK
Level Contributor
869 posts
125 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: some hotels name with phone number of bangladesh

Hi,

There was a similar post opened by "kalpana_m_ghosh" quite similar to your name a few days ago asking for numbers. She didnt have the common courtesy or decency to acknowledge my reply.

tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowTopic-g293935-i9192-k6…

Please do some initial research on this forum first to find hotel details:

tripadvisor.co.uk/Hotels-g293935-Bangladesh-…

There is also a search engine called google, its address is google.com. I have heard quite a few people have used it and it works wonders. It might come in handy for a writer who is writing a guide book for other people. :)

Edited: 4:02 am, April 05, 2013
UK
Level Contributor
869 posts
125 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: some hotels name with phone number of bangladesh

As kalpana_m_ghosh has posted multiple questions I lost track. Anyways here it is:

tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowTopic-g293935-i9192-k6…

3. Re: some hotels name with phone number of bangladesh

-:- Message from TripAdvisor staff -:-

This post was determined to be inappropriate by the TripAdvisor community and has been removed.

To review the TripAdvisor Forums Posting Guidelines, please follow this link: http://www.tripadvisor.com/pages/forums_posting_guidelines.html