We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

red chili cooking school OR Thai secret cooking school?

San Francisco
Level Contributor
224 posts
10 reviews
Save Topic
red chili cooking school OR Thai secret cooking school?

I am confused between red chili cooking school and Thai secret cooking school during my next visit to Chiang Mai. Reviews to both look great..I can only do evening class - is there anyone out there who has attend both classes and have comment or suggestion?

thanks!

sydney
Destination Expert
for Cambodia
Level Contributor
19,669 posts
84 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: red chili cooking school OR Thai secret cooking school?

we did Red Chilli and absolutely loved it - I am a home ec teacher and was very impressed with Aon's style, instructions and interaction with us (his students)

Chiang Mai, Thailand
Level Contributor
568 posts
1 review
Save Reply
2. Re: red chili cooking school OR Thai secret cooking school?

I think there is a very very small number of people that have done more than one cooking course. Seems like everyone would recommend the class that they took. I wouldn't worry so much as to which one you pick, its almost guaranteed to be good.

3. Re: red chili cooking school OR Thai secret cooking school?

-:- Message from TripAdvisor staff -:-

TripAdvisor staff removed this post because it did not meet TripAdvisor's forum guideline limiting each user to a single forums screen name.

To review the TripAdvisor Forums Posting Guidelines, please follow this link: http://www.tripadvisor.com/pages/forums_posting_guidelines.html

We remove posts that do not follow our posting guidelines, and we reserve the right to remove any post for any reason.

Removed on: 1:40 pm, November 27, 2013
San Francisco
Level Contributor
224 posts
10 reviews
Save Reply