We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

itinery again

U>K>
Level Contributor
23 posts
Save Topic
itinery again

once again thanks lamlee - you seem to be the only one answering - dont know why - am i on the wrong forum page as i am new to it- i take it i cant squeeze in the sabi sands somehow as it does seem that is the best way to see the wildlife if we left out a few days in Cape town and wine route etc?? for instance.

bdk
SA
Level Contributor
358 posts
Save Reply
1. Re: itinery again

Hi Alabez

When you want to post something about the topic you started, just click on the icon "Reply to this post" below your name. Then all the discussions are on one page making it easier for you to follow. (Don't need to start a new topic each time.) You can fly from Cape Town to KMI Airport near Nelspruit direct and there are a number of transfer companies (I have details bdk@ddkk.co.za) who will transfer you to the lodge you choose.

bdk
SA
Level Contributor
358 posts
Save Reply
2. Re: itinery again

Hi again

I would first do Cape Town, etc down South, then head up North and finsih off with the safari in the Sabi Sands. Then to Johannesburg to fly home from.

U>K>
Level Contributor
23 posts
Save Reply
3. Re: itinery again

Many thanks bdk -my apologies to all as i have had 4 replies-maybe you missed my earlier posting setting out my poss itinery as we would be driving uo to P.E. after C.T. and wineries Sth. Penninsular etc. on tne Garden Route then Durban-Drakensbegs for some walking then Durban-U.K. we would dearly like to fit in the Kruger Park somewhere but maybe our trip is too short although as previously said we are not tied stictly to the month--any suggestions

bdk
SA
Level Contributor
358 posts
Save Reply
4. Re: itinery again

Hi there!