We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

desert inn and suites

Hayward, California
Level Contributor
47 posts
4 reviews
Save Topic
desert inn and suites

Hi this is my first time here , I just wanted to ask if anyone has ever stayed in the executive suite at the Anaheim desert inn ...were a family of 6 and I just wanna make sure the suite will be big enough! Thank you!

Las Vegas, Nevada
Destination Expert
for Anaheim, St. George
Level Contributor
27,674 posts
90 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: desert inn and suites

Welcome to the forums miko_mom_of_5,

The Anaheim Desert Inn... is a well rated standard Motel. Rooms are a good size. They have recently changed things a little to add the "executive suite" to thier list of rooms, so likely they are just the "Parlor Suite" they already offer, just added some perks an a few upgrades to the actual room.

www.anaheimdesertinn.com/rooms-suites.htm

They are about a 7 min walk across the street and to the Turnstiles that go into either Park. They are also one that will raise thier prices the closer it gets to a date, so I would suggest booking as far ahead of time as you can with a cancelable reservation, and then keep looking around if you want to.

Hayward, California
Level Contributor
47 posts
4 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: desert inn and suites

Happytotrip thank you so much that was great info I have already booked the suite for a really good price!

Las Vegas, Nevada
Destination Expert
for Anaheim, St. George
Level Contributor
27,674 posts
90 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: desert inn and suites