We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Day Spa in Albany area?

Which Albany hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
New South Wales...
Destination Expert
for Fiji, New South Wales, Australian Capital Territory
Level Contributor
4,032 posts
243 reviews
Save Topic
Day Spa in Albany area?

Hi - can anyone recommend a beautiful and/or unique day spa in the Albany region. I am visiting from interstate and want to take my sister & niece for a day spa experience for my sisters birthday while we are there.

Albany, Western...
Level Contributor
615 posts
75 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Day Spa in Albany area?

Hi tez823, I'm no expert but possibilities that come to mind are Renew in Albany centre (very nice, though not what you would call unique, I don't think), the Sandalwood Factory near Albany and Chimes at Denmark (both perhaps closer to a unique or at least different experience, but I'm not sure what they offer). I'm not there at the moment to do the research, but they're probably google-able.

Melbourne, Australia
Destination Expert
for Perth, Antarctic Adventures
Level Contributor
14,447 posts
29 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Day Spa in Albany area?

I am on my iPhone so I can't do a link here but if you google mount romance you will find exactly what you need. It's the best in the state - not just Albany !!

Albany, Western...
Level Contributor
615 posts
75 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Day Spa in Albany area?

Oh thanks perfectlyperth for answering that one. I have never been there - sounds like I'd better go - strictly in the name of research of course. :-) tez823, you probably know that Mount Romance and the Sandalwood Factory are the same place.

New South Wales...
Destination Expert
for Fiji, New South Wales, Australian Capital Territory
Level Contributor
4,032 posts
243 reviews
Save Reply