We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Thank You Very Much!!!

Which Valletta hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
Alexandria, VA
Level Contributor
2 posts
4 reviews
Save Topic
Thank You Very Much!!!

Greetings and Salutations Everyone!

I would like to thank each of you for your comments with reference to Malta which I read and reread as I was planning my short stay.

Your comments helped me to make many of the decisions that I made.

I am especially grateful to Graham for all that he shares with all of us.

I was in Malta from March 31-April 5 2011 staying at the Hotel Phoenicia in Valletta. I chose this hotel because of its location and its history. I planned this sojourn on my own with your help.

I am a retired music teacher who travelled alone and felt completely safe.

I had a fantastic time and just wanted to say thank you again and again.

Margaret Brown

Alexandria, VA

USA

Edited: 10:40 am, April 06, 2011
Lytham St Anne's...
Destination Expert
for Malta
Level Contributor
8,162 posts
25 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Thank You Very Much!!!

Hello Margaret ---- may i call you that ?

I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay in Malta and hope you tell other people so they can also come.

Hope you return again some time from the colonies !!!

Graham

Alexandria, VA
Level Contributor
2 posts
4 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Thank You Very Much!!!

Hello Graham,

Of course you may call me Margaret.

I do plan to return to Malta at some point in time.

Graham, you are so very generous with your time as well as your knowledge with respect to Malta. You are a real asset and blessing to this forum.

Thank you again for your generosity and expertise.

All the best to you and yours,

Margaret

Kent, England
Level Contributor
231 posts
77 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Thank You Very Much!!!