We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

nightclubs march 2013 and good, sea front hotel 3 star?

London, United...
Level Contributor
38 posts
Save Topic
nightclubs march 2013 and good, sea front hotel 3 star?

I'm looking for a seaside town, with excellent nightclubs for me to party every night and restaurants with healthy food.

I want a 3 star seafront hotel, 15 mins taxi ride away from the town, in a quiet location.

I want to visit Lisbon for 3 days, and at least one other seaside town.

I am a student male.

I need to watch my budget!

I will do it as a package holiday, as probably cheaper. Many thanks!

merseyside
Level Contributor
4,650 posts
17 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: nightclubs march 2013 and good, sea front hotel 3 star?

you wont get nightclubs to party im afraid maybe 1 or 2 at weekends try Velmar Htl not seafront but close to

London, United...
Level Contributor
38 posts
Save Reply
2. Re: nightclubs march 2013 and good, sea front hotel 3 star?

Where on Th Algarve, can I go to nightclubs every night?

Am going about 28 mar to 18 apr, 3 weeks.

Manchester, United...
Destination Expert
for Albufeira
Level Contributor
7,874 posts
60 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: nightclubs march 2013 and good, sea front hotel 3 star?

Maybe Quarteira would suit you at the Dom Jose Hotel, beachfront location, and only a 10 mins taxi ride to Kadoc nightclub on outskirts of Vilamoura,next door resort to Quarteira but not sure whether it will be open so early in season. http://www.kadoc.pt/index.php

Otherwise Kiss Club Algarve situated in Albufeira, staying at Clube Praia Da Oura or Oura View Beach club directly on Oura Beach, again not sure whether Kiss is open and in full swing so early in year

http://www.kissclubalgarve.com/

Manchester, United...
Destination Expert
for Albufeira
Level Contributor