We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wedding DJ and Photographer needed

1 post
2 reviews
Save Topic
Wedding DJ and Photographer needed

hi,

We are getting married in Maspalomas, Sheraton hotel Sept2013 and need a photographer and a DJ, can anyone reccomend anyone? its an evening wedding so will only be for the evening not the full day. Thanks for your help, Ryan

Mentioned in this post
Maspalomas
Maspalomas
Gran Canaria, Spain
UK
Level Contributor
1 post
7 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Wedding DJ and Photographer needed

Hi, I am a Wedding photographer and love travelling. Have a look at my images here http://naturalwedding.weebly.com and E-mail me if interested. All the best, Julia

j.horbaschk@gmail.com

Gran Canaria, Spain
Level Contributor
1 post
23 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Wedding DJ and Photographer needed

Hi there, I have been dj'in 15 years and in Gran Canaria specifically at weddings and private parties for 8 years ... Please email gcangel_sarah@hotmail.com for further details. If you're still looking for a photographer I can also put you in touch with the best here on the island, I've worked with many over the years

Nairn, Scotland
Level Contributor
1,007 posts
52 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Wedding DJ and Photographer needed

I would agree with Princess_presley's recommendation. I have sent you a private message.

Liz

Liverpool, United...
1 post
Save Reply
4. Re: Wedding DJ and Photographer needed

Ryan

We have also just arranged to get married at the Sheraton in late September!! Who did you settle on as photographer and DJ as we're in exactly the same position as you; only not as organised!! Isabel has recommended a couple but just wondered who you'd decided on?

Cheers

paul

Arguineguin, Spain
Level Contributor
1 post
4 reviews
Save Reply
5. Re: Wedding DJ and Photographer needed