We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Help plan my vacation

Dallas, Tx
4 posts
Save Topic
Help plan my vacation

Hey all,

I am going to germany this Fall. The last time, I was in Munich and it was about 8 years ago. I LOVE german winters.

My questions is that I am a student on a limited budget, and I want to get the most bang for my vacation buck. Where should I go? Frankfurt? Munich? Berlin?

I want someplace full of history, a real true German Expirence.

Any reccomendations?

Las Vegas, Nevada
Destination Expert
for Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg
Level Contributor
14,843 posts
53 reviews
Save Reply
21. Re: Help plan my vacation