We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Airline Flights

Which Paris hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
90 posts
2 reviews
Save Topic
Airline Flights

Hey All--

I have been scouring for tix to Paris for my April 2006 and wanted to know if anyone has seen any specials. The prices I'm getting are essentially $800-900 rt from AZ. I'll pay that, but was hoping to get something in the $600-700 range if at ALL possible!

Prescott, AZ
Level Contributor
199 posts
10 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Airline Flights

Hello. I was just searching on Mobissimo.com, which is where I found my flight out of Phoenix for March. You are right....flights in April are running $804 and change. However, if you left the end of March (I used the 29th as a departure date and April 11th as a return) and stayed on into April the rate drops to $558. That's quite a difference!

I paid $535 for a round trip from Phoenix March 1-10. I do have a layover in Dallas, but it's a quick one, only 2 hours.

Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
90 posts
2 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Airline Flights

Thanks thatgirldina --

I appreciate that, I've looked at that site too. The only problem (it appears) is that I'm just going to have to suck it up and pay more. I'm going to specifically be in Paris on my birthday on the 26th :(

Oh well, I'll keep trying, but I'll need wait another couple of weeks and see if anything changes at the end of Jan or first of Feb. If not, I'll be a little nervous if I don't have my tix by then.

I'll keep searching until then.........

USA
Level Contributor
27,560 posts
5 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Airline Flights