We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

flights

In cooperation with: Visit Mexico
west yorkshire
Level Contributor
97 posts
Save Topic
flights

hi has any one flown with mytravel

what was it like

have you got enough leg room

west yorkshire
Level Contributor
97 posts
Save Reply
1. Re: flights

bump please any info i hate flying, dont know what to expect , this is my first time on a long flight

Santiago...
Level Contributor
24 posts
1 review
Save Reply
2. Re: flights

Sorry, don't know anything about the flight - but I noticed in another post that you'll be in PA at the same time as my wife and I. We're staying at the Catalonia. We'll be there from Nov 1 - 8.

Mentioned in this post
England
Level Contributor
4 posts
9 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: flights

Have not flown with them but am also not a good flyer we did 10 hours last year and I coped fine with it.

west yorkshire
Level Contributor
97 posts
Save Reply
4. Re: flights

malcriadito hope tp see there

uk
Level Contributor
74 posts
1 review
Save Reply
5. Re: flights

We flew to Dominican last Feb with my travel we were lucky to have extra leg room omn the way out which was fab, but we didnt book it so on the return flight we didnt get it you could really tell the difference, On the take off there are screans in the head rest where you can watch take off and landing, that was well mad. Only 12 days to go

west yorkshire
Level Contributor
97 posts
Save Reply
6. Re: flights

only two weeks for us

uk
Level Contributor
74 posts
1 review
Save Reply
7. Re: flights

and counting its great only days now not weeks and months, weather not looking to good at the moment though

Manchester, England
Level Contributor
43 posts
4 reviews
Save Reply
8. Re: flights

Oooooh don't get me started with My Travel, we went to PA with them last year.