We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Cozumel on line photo album

In cooperation with: Visit Mexico
Which Cozumel hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
6,439 posts
5 reviews
Save Topic
Hotel Cozumel on line photo album

For those looking for more photos of the hotel and grounds I have made an on line album on AOL's "you've got pictures". I tried 2 other sites but they were not what I would recommend for users to use due to the addware or photo size. This my first attempt and I had to reduce the file sizes for uploading, which slightly reduced the sharpness. I took most of the photos with a new camera which I am still learning so I didn't spend quite as much time on composition as I should have. I put them into one album which seems to be viewable using dial up without much delay. I also put them into smaller albums with common themes in case dial up turns out to be too slow. If you try looking at the main album (31 photos) and it is very slow to load please put a message here and I will list the smaller album addresses.

When I tried to add the address I got an error message saying that the word exceeded 140 characters, SO I HAVE ADDED SPACES BETWEEN ONE OF THE = SIGNS. (right after "share info")Copy the address, paste it into your browser bar then delete any spaces that appear between = signs. Thanks

pictures04.aol.ca/NASApp/ygp/GuestLogin… = MKfcdXSJqPHK2M%2byr9wjUVf97f%2fi1OfNIeQfhlDz3IC%2fjFCnkV3ciA%3d%3d&pageName=AlbumViewFromEmails&locale=en_CA&locale=en_CA

manitoba,Canada
8 posts
Save Reply
1. Re: Hotel Cozumel on line photo album

HuH ?????

You are talking to a computer illiterate!

Michigan
Level Contributor
943 posts
3 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Hotel Cozumel on line photo album