We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ever used AMOMA.COM to book rooms?

In cooperation with: Visit Mexico
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
231 posts
366 reviews
Save Topic
Ever used AMOMA.COM to book rooms?

Found them through Kayak. They have a rate that is appealing for a Cancun AI. Just unsure as I've never used them before.

Thanks,

Kevin

1. Re: Ever used AMOMA.COM to book rooms?

-:- Message from TripAdvisor staff -:-

This post has been removed at the author's request. The author may repost if desired.

Posts on the TripAdvisor forums may be edited for a short period of time. Once the edit period has expired, authors may update their posts by removing and reposting them.

To read more about editing your posts, please follow this link: http://www.tripadvisor.com/help/how_to_edit_your_posts

Removed on: 12:39 pm, June 16, 2015
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
1,587 posts
37 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Ever used AMOMA.COM to book rooms?

I have herd of it . Here is a website with reviews https:/…www.amoma.com. Hope this helps. However any future modifications to your reservation you need to go through Amoma the Hotel will not be able to help you.

3. Re: Ever used AMOMA.COM to book rooms?

-:- Message from TripAdvisor staff -:-

TripAdvisor staff removed this post because it did not meet TripAdvisor's forum guideline limiting each user to a single forums screen name.

To review the TripAdvisor Forums Posting Guidelines, please follow this link: http://www.tripadvisor.com/pages/forums_posting_guidelines.html

We remove posts that do not follow our posting guidelines, and we reserve the right to remove any post for any reason.

Removed on: 10:15 am, July 02, 2015
Houston, Texas
Destination Expert
for Solo Travel
Level Contributor
18,204 posts
189 reviews
Save Reply