We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Going topless at Golden Crown Paradise Spa ?

In cooperation with: Visit Mexico
Level Contributor
44 posts
15 reviews
Save Topic
Going topless at Golden Crown Paradise Spa ?

I feel i am quite well travelled and have been round most of Europe, Italy and the usual English holiday resorts. This is my first time to Mexico and i am a bit worried about whipping my boobies aut and offending anyone. It is an adult only resort so i can only presume this will be ok but i would really appreciate it somebody can confirm this for me !

TEXAS
Level Contributor
449 posts
1 review
Save Reply
1. Re: Going topless at Golden Crown Paradise Spa ?

I was there about 2 weeks ago and there were probably about 4 or 5 ladies around the pool that decided to go topless....

You're gonna have a great time at the GCP...!!!....make sure you try a habanero tequila shot...!!!

Miami
Level Contributor
406 posts
1 review
Save Reply
2. Re: Going topless at Golden Crown Paradise Spa ?

My wife and I were there July 31 and she freely went topless in the jaccuzi and the beach without anyone objecting to it. We saw many other women go topless too, including Americans from Texas we talked to. You will have a great time!

Illinois
Level Contributor
200 posts
2 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Going topless at Golden Crown Paradise Spa ?

I just returned from GCP too and noticed quite a few ladies topless.....no problem at all. More were topless in the sunbathing pool and beach than at the regular pool, but even then it was never an issue.

Toronto
Level Contributor
61 posts
1 review
Save Reply
4. Re: Going topless at Golden Crown Paradise Spa ?