We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pacific Palace Vacation Club

In cooperation with: Visit Mexico
Streamwood, IL
1 post
Save Topic
Pacific Palace Vacation Club

Hi! I'm new to this "forum" stuff, so please excuse any errors. In any event, we are traveling to the Pacific Palace Vacation Club in mid-November for 1 week. Does anyone know anything about it? Also, any recommendations on "things to do" would be greatly appreciated. Also, any tips on transportation to/from the airport and within Mazatlan?

Thanks alot for any additional feedback.

Level Contributor
69 posts
2 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Pacific Palace Vacation Club

I am also going down to the pacific palace and i would like to know how the hotel is. I cant seem to find any info on this hotel on the net.

Level Contributor
69 posts
2 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Pacific Palace Vacation Club

I am also going down to the pacific palace and i would like to know how the hotel is. I cant seem to find any info on this hotel on the net.

Mazatlán, Sin...
Level Contributor
2,514 posts
Save Reply
3. Re: Pacific Palace Vacation Club

There is a Mayan Palace, an Oceana Palace and a Luna Palace here, but I've never heard of a Pacific Palace. It might be a new name for an older hotel that has changed ownership, but if so, it's not in common usage yet.

Or it might be the name of a chain of hotels with the commonly known Mazatlan name something different. This is like the Mayan Palace (a chain), often referred to as Sea Garden (the name of several hotels in the chain), but mostly known in Mazatlan as Vidafel (which might or might not have been the name before it became part of the chain). This hotel name thing can get confusing.

Level Contributor
69 posts
2 reviews
Save Reply
4. Re: Pacific Palace Vacation Club

Thanks for the reply,