We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Room with a View in Esperanza, and Kitchen, and ...

Providence, Rhode...
6 posts
Save Topic
Room with a View in Esperanza, and Kitchen, and ...

Planning a honeymoon in Vieques for Oct.

We would like to find a place less than $150 a night, has a kitchen (I am a chef and love to cook with local ingredients), and quiet (in regards to the sounds of civilization, not wildlife).

We are leaning more towards Esperanza, although we are open to suggestions.

Mentioned in this post
Isla de Vieques
Isla de Vieques
Puerto Rico
Esperanza Inn
Esperanza Inn
312 Reviews
Puerto Rico
Upstate NY
Level Contributor
23 posts
1 review
Save Reply
1. Re: Room with a View in Esperanza, and Kitchen, and ...

We stayed here in December and it was great! http://www.casavioleta.com/

Nice kitchen, neighborhood was quiet, except for roosters! They also have a car you can rent for cheep!

Upstate NY
Level Contributor
23 posts
1 review
Save Reply
2. Re: Room with a View in Esperanza, and Kitchen, and ...

Also ~

I dont see the rates on the website, but we paid about 800ish for the week - a great deal!!!

Tennessee
Level Contributor
943 posts
4 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Room with a View in Esperanza, and Kitchen, and ...

We are renting El Coco Terro for a week in July. It looks very nice and the price is $550 a week.

Seattle
Level Contributor
318 posts
Save Reply
4. Re: Room with a View in Esperanza, and Kitchen, and ...

Hey chow1,