We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Renting a Condo

Which Punta Cana hotels are on sale?
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
See hotels
Pittsburgh...
Level Contributor
241 posts
32 reviews
Save Topic
Renting a Condo

Instead of staying at an All-Inclusive for a week, My husband just retired Nov 1st so we are renting a condo for a whole month. We are staying at the Grundwalt 3 community in the town of El Cortecito. This is my first time doing this so if anyone else does this can you please give me any advice about water, electric bills, resturants in the area. Anything can be useful

Thanks

Pittsburgh...
Level Contributor
241 posts
32 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Renting a Condo

Anyone Please.... There are so many people who rent condo's and are Snowbirds.... I hope to do this every year now and really could use some advice. When and where should I exchange my money. How much should I exchange. How can I get the water kegs to my condo Does anyone know of a service that does this and how much it cost?

Bavaro, Dominican...
Level Contributor
1,506 posts
10 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Renting a Condo