We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Honeymooning at Caribe Club Princess 4/16-4/23/2006

Boston
Level Contributor
6 posts
3 reviews
Save Topic
Honeymooning at Caribe Club Princess 4/16-4/23/2006

My fiance and I are spending our honeymoon in the honeymoon suite at the Caribe Club Princess Resort in Punta Cana from April 16-23, 2006. I read on an old website that there were no watersports in a previous "springbreak" week. Does anyone know if they still do this? We were definitely looking forward to taking advantage of the trip and taking some water adventures. Unfortunately, since I'm a teacher, I have to vacation at the same time as my students...

We're also wondering if anyone has any recommendations for excursions that we should take while we're there. We'd like to relax at the resort most of the week, but it would be nice to have a couple of trips off of the resort.

Any other advice would be welcome too!

Thanks, Molly

Virginia Beach
Level Contributor
51 posts
Save Reply
1. Re: Honeymooning at Caribe Club Princess 4/16-4/23/2006

Hi Molly. Sorry, but i don't have any information too offer you as my fiance and i are both planning our honeymoon too. I have a question for you though. What made you decide on the Caribe Club Princess Resort? We are trying to find somewhere to go but cannot decide on a hotel!?

Boston
Level Contributor
6 posts
3 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Honeymooning at Caribe Club Princess 4/16-4/23/2006