We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Blau Varadero - Sunwing Deals

Montreal
3 posts
Save Topic
Blau Varadero - Sunwing Deals

A friend and I are planning on going to Varadero in February and are looking at the Blau Varadero Hotel.

We have found a a few deals and most of them are with Sunwing.

This is my first trip down south and not sure what exactly to look for.

Has anyone stayed at the Blau and booked with Sunwing? How are the rooms?

Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
234 posts
28 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Blau Varadero - Sunwing Deals

Hi there,

Never been to the Blau but have travelled several times with Sunwing. Very good service, from the airport here in Montreal to the staff in destination. On flight service, crew, entertainment and aircraft were really great. I worked in the industry many years and although I am not a picky traveller, I notice and enjoy good service :-) Plus their prices and really good! Even their seat selections are cheaper than most charters out there.

One of our friends actually, is leaving on the 25 th to go the the Blau. This is his 4th time. That should mean something as he is a picky traveller and travels on his own.

Hope this helps!

Enjoy your trip...

Edited: 7:51 am, December 20, 2009
Arctic Bay, Canada
Level Contributor
2,939 posts
39 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Blau Varadero - Sunwing Deals

We too have flown with Sunwing and do enjoy thier service..We will be flying with them agian Dec. 22 out of Windsor to Varadero....We Just got back Dec. 5th from Cozumel flying with Air Canada and had to pay $6.00 for a Sandwitch come on !!!..At least on Sunwing they feed you free..We have had no problems with Sunwing...

Safe Travels....

Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
106 posts
59 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Blau Varadero - Sunwing Deals