We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best All Inclusive

Level Contributor
11,355 posts
19 reviews
Save Topic
Best All Inclusive

Looking to book independently during 2006. Complete novice regarding Antigua. Can you please advise on the best All Inclusive and or best hotel.

Have researched the reviews on TA but an overall objective viewpoint would be appreciated.

Thankyou

Boston...
Level Contributor
1,528 posts
9 reviews
Save Reply
21. Re: Best All Inclusive

I've been a "lurker"on this site for years...absorbing all the good input...and ,so, I've finally decided to add my two cents, or tuppence!...BTW, for restaurant advice, I only follow Zagat Guides,for the same reason you follow TA...advice from the "real people".

Level Contributor
11,355 posts
19 reviews
Save Reply
22. Re: Best All Inclusive

Z

Never heard of Zagat until you mentioned them on this thread = thanks for that. Did you check your clock?

Boston...
Level Contributor
1,528 posts
9 reviews
Save Reply
23. Re: Best All Inclusive

Zagat big in USA w/business types...I have contributed to ratings on about 6 or 8 restaurants...and, no, I have not checked clock...and will not...stopped smoking 5 yrs ago, have had angioplasty stents inserted within past year...all have moved clock hands forward...hopefully...still have places to go, as afore-mentioned.

So, where ARE you staying in St. Lucia...and when are you going??

cambridge
Level Contributor
39 posts
Save Reply
24. Re: Best All Inclusive