We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

lowbusinessfares.com

Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
11 posts
3 reviews
Save Topic
lowbusinessfares.com

has anyone used or know about this company

Fredericia, Denmark
Level Contributor
37,532 posts
7 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: lowbusinessfares.com

duplicate

tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowTopic-g1-i10702-k58939…

Liverpool, UK
Level Contributor
18,618 posts
34 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: lowbusinessfares.com

I have no personal experience but I would never deal with a company where you couldn't get a price online as a start - you have to ring them to get a quote.

I suspect there might be an element of trading in FF miles involved which is against the airlines FF rules.

I simply don't believe the advetsing blurb of 50% to 70% off fares - if it's too good to be true then run a mile.

See this thread as well

tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowTopic-g1-i10702-k51351…

Edited: 5:40 pm, November 10, 2012
Vancouver, Canada
Destination Expert
for London
Level Contributor
54,404 posts
15 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: lowbusinessfares.com

There is a guaranteed way to obtain discounted fares in J or F, and that's to book with the airlines when they offer sale fares in those classes of service.

I too would not choose to do business with a company which will not quote a fare straight away.

4. Re: lowbusinessfares.com

-:- Message from TripAdvisor staff -:-

This post has been removed at the author's request. The author may repost if desired.

Posts on the TripAdvisor forums may be edited for a short period of time. Once the edit period has expired, authors may update their posts by removing and reposting them.

To read more about editing your posts, please follow this link: http://www.tripadvisor.com/help/how_to_edit_your_posts

Removed on: 9:12 pm, March 15, 2013
Seattle, Washington