We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ratings and reviews

Travelers' Choice2023
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value
Atmosphere

Details

PRICE RANGE
$11 - $16
CUISINES
Chinese, Asian, Street Food
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly
View all details
meals, features, about
Sponsored by: Mrs Miyagi's XSur

Top 3 Reasons to Eat Here

1. Good Food, Good Prices ✨
1. Good Food, Good Prices ✨
"Excellent food and service! Best meal we have had in tenerife."
Fearless791822
See reviews that mention Good Food, Good Prices ✨
2. Amazing Service
2. Amazing Service
"the staff were the most hospitable I have experienced on the island. "
Sticvic22
See reviews that mention staff
3. Authentic flavours 🥣
3. Authentic flavours 🥣
"The most delicious Asian dishes in Tenerife."
Fibiak1
See reviews that mention asian
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
144 results
Traveler rating
115
11
10
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
115
11
10
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews katsu curry bao duck cheesecake prawns bubble tea asian street food sweet and sour sauce quick meal great taste venture group shopping centre service was impeccable kids menu food was great our waiter lovely atmosphere
Sort and selected filters
Sort FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

We really enjoyed our experience here. Great food and jovial and knowledgeable host. Crispy duck, bao buns gyozas and Singapore noodles. Draft beer and nice dry white wine. Check it out.

Date of visit: February 2024
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Restaurant's Favorite
Reviewed October 27, 2023

Dinner was amazing, portions good and quick service. We got the vegetable spring rolls, katsu curry and chicken teriyaki. Would say our starter was finished and plates cleared before we even got our drinks but apart from that was 10/10. Staff very friendly and attentive,...would definitely eat here againMore

Date of visit: October 2023
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
VentureRestaurants Tenerife, Other at Mrs Miyagi's XSur, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2023

Thank you for visiting us at Miyagi's. We want you to know how much we appreciate your review Katie . I’ll make sure to share your feedback with them. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to serve you again soon.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We love asian food. We were so excited to come there and eat but unfortunately, we did not have a good experience at all. We told the servers that we have allergy with mushrooms and still both the starters and the soups that we ordered...have mushrooms in it. So we asked for it be changed. Then the soup was too spicy so we left that night so disappointed.More

Date of visit: February 2024
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Venture Group Tenerife, Other at Mrs Miyagi's XSur, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We're truly sorry to hear about your disappointing experience at our restaurant. It's unacceptable that despite informing our servers about your mushroom allergy, the dishes still contained mushrooms. This oversight is concerning, and we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience or discomfort caused. Additionally, we regret...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Ramen was a little bit lower than normal noodle, visually - perfect, but not tasty at all, even typical instant noodles would be more tasty. Korean Bulgogi - even worse. And the service ofc is too slow.

Date of visit: January 2024
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Venture Group Tenerife, Other at Mrs Miyagi's XSur, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback . We are sorry to hear that you didnt enjoy the flavors of the dishes you orders but we appreciate your feedback .

Reviewed January 12, 2024 via mobile

The menu seems nice but maybe we just picked wrong dishes since the ribs were burnt and other things were pretty tasteless. The service was nice but extremely slow.

Date of visit: January 2024
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Venture Group Tenerife, Other at Mrs Miyagi's XSur, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the feedback . We are sorry to hear that you didnt enjoy the dishes you chose and would love to see you again to change your last impression of us .

Reviewed January 2, 2024

Carmen was fantastic ❤️ thank you for the lovely service 👍🫶 and we had the menu, witch was very tasty and not expensive at all! We can recommend it 👍

Date of visit: January 2024
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
VentureRestaurants Tenerife, Other at Mrs Miyagi's XSur, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2024

We are delighted to hear that Carmen provided you with fantastic service, and that you enjoyed the tasty and reasonably priced menu! Thank you for the recommendation. We look forward to serving you again, and thanks for choosing us!

Reviewed January 1, 2024

Came for lunch with friends on New Years day, the food and service were both really good and we really enjoyed our meal. Thank you to Carmen, our waitress.

Date of visit: January 2024
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Venture Group Tenerife, Other at Mrs Miyagi's XSur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your recent lunch in Mrs Miyagis with friends . It is great to hear you enjoyed the food and that Carmen looked after you . We hope to see you again .

Reviewed December 29, 2023

We stopped for lunch at this restaurant, and our waitress called Carmen was absolutely lovely. Would recommend.

Date of visit: December 2023
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Venture Group Tenerife, Other at Mrs Miyagi's XSur, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience at Mrs Myagis X-Sur, and that Carmen, your waitress, provided excellent service. Thank you for recommending us! We look forward to seeing you again soon !

Reviewed December 25, 2023

We had an excellent experience at this restaurant on Christmas Day. The staff were friendly and attentive and the food was outstanding. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit and would definitely recommend.More

Date of visit: December 2023
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jungle Adventure Tenerife, Other at Mrs Miyagi's XSur, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2024

Thank you for sharing your Christmas Day experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent time and found the staff to be friendly and attentive. It's wonderful that the food stood out and contributed to your overall enjoyment. Your recommendation means...More

Reviewed December 9, 2023

Food ok Nothing special , did expect better quality + flavours , but sorry not sold on this restaurant, could be so much betterMore

Date of visit: December 2023
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jungle Adventure Tenerife, Other at Mrs Miyagi's XSur, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your dining experience. We're sorry to hear that the food did not meet your expectations in terms of quality and flavors. We appreciate your honest input, and we take these comments seriously as we strive to improve and...More

Reviewed December 8, 2023

Lovely tasty food, friendly service, definitely recommend ! Very clean place and you can see your food being prepared, good value.

Date of visit: November 2023
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
VentureRestaurants Tenerife, Other at Mrs Miyagi's XSur, responded to this reviewResponded January 11, 2024

We are delighted to hear that you had a lovely experience with tasty food, friendly service, and a clean environment in Mrs Miyagis XSur! Thank you for the recommendation! Here's to more enjoyable meals and positive dining experiences in the future.

Reviewed December 3, 2023 via mobile

Very good food. Great crispy shrimp BAO. Very good price for the quality. It was a very busy night so they were sold out of 2 wines on the menu. The service was great. I would try to reserve a table outside or inside but...be careful not to get a table inside the mall.More

Date of visit: December 2023
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
VentureRestaurants Tenerife, Other at Mrs Miyagi's XSur, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the very good food, especially the crispy shrimp BAO, and found the price to be reasonable for the quality. We look forward to serving you again.

Reviewed November 25, 2023

A very delicious food with an Asian flavor 😋 The best part was the dessert, fried banana with honey and coconut ice cream 🤤 Ilya and Sara served me, excellent treatment 🙌🏻 I will return 👍🏻

Date of visit: March 2023
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
VentureRestaurants Tenerife, Other at Mrs Miyagi's XSur, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2024

Sounds delicious! That fried banana dessert with honey and coconut ice cream sounds like a winner. Great to hear Ilya and Sara provided excellent service. Can't wait to have you back!

Reviewed November 22, 2023 via mobile

Ordered a takeaway from this restaurant. Delivery was prompt and the food was hot. In fairness, we were just a short distance away from the restaurant but still I give credit for this. The food was just average. Pad Thai noodles were tasty but very...little chicken and prawns. Chicken curry portion was small and just ok. I feel that there are better Chinese/Asian restaurants in the resort. Also on the pricey side. Not really impressed overall.More

Date of visit: November 2023
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
VentureRestaurants Tenerife, Other at Mrs Miyagi's XSur, responded to this reviewResponded January 3, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on our takeaway service . We are dissapointed that the dishes you ordered did not live up to your expectation . We are passionate about the food we serve in the restaurant and equally...More

Reviewed November 17, 2023 via mobile

It was a really nice experience, besides being there in rush hour. Our waiter Christof was really attentive and nice from start to finish. The food was superb, for a really affordable price. Will reapeatMore

Date of visit: November 2023
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
VentureRestaurants Tenerife, Other at Mrs Miyagi's XSur, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2023

We are delighted to hear that despite the rush hour, you had a really nice experience! Christof's attentive and nice service, coupled with superb food at an affordable price, sounds fantastic. Thank you for sharing, and we look forward to having you back for another...More

View more reviews
Best nearby
Best nearby hotelsSee all
Tagoro Family & Fun
3,631 reviews
.08 miles away
Mare Verde
163 reviews
.16 miles away
PlayaOlid Suites & Apartments
3,297 reviews
.18 miles away
Regency Torviscas Apartments and Suites
904 reviews
.20 miles away
Best nearby restaurantsSee all
Delhi Darbar
3,405 reviews
.22 miles away
Los Roques Cafeteria Bar
7 reviews
.09 miles away
El Olivio restaurant
34 reviews
.16 miles away
Dedos X-sur
216 reviews
.02 miles away
Best nearby attractionsSee all
Centro Comercial Gran Sur
176 reviews
.01 miles away
Kalani Shisha Bar
10 reviews
.16 miles away
Achaman Discopub
115 reviews
.18 miles away
The Pub-Tenerife
298 reviews
.25 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
michael w
September 28, 2022|
Answer
Response from Steve C | Reviewed this property |
yes they do
0
Votes
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing

MRS MIYAGI'S XSUR, Costa Adeje - Menu, Prices & Restaurant Reviews - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Mrs Miyagi's XSur

Yes, Mrs Miyagi's XSur is taking precautions against COVID-19. A full list is available within the "safety precautions" section of this page.

Mrs Miyagi's XSur is rated accordingly in the following categories by Tripadvisor travelers:
  • Food: 4
  • Service: 4.5
  • Value: 4
  • Atmosphere: 4