We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Gasthof zum Neunerwirt

Claimed

Ratings and reviews

Certificate of Excellence2016 - 2017 Winner
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value
Atmosphere

Food and ambience

Location and contact

PRICE RANGE
$8 - $33
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Drinks
CUISINES
German, Austrian, Central European, European
FEATURES
Takeout, Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Free Off-Street Parking, Television, Highchairs Available, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Wine and Beer, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveler rating
12
7
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
12
7
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 19 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2019 via mobile

We came on 15.00 pm. We was alone in the restaurant. We eat spezle and pizza and red pepper soup. All was good . Fresh. The service was nice.More

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Donskofer
Daniela H, Manager at Gasthof zum Neunerwirt, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr/Mrs. Donskofer, many thanks for your comment posted on tripadvisor after your visit at our restaurant. We are happy that you have enjoyed the food mentioned above and recognized our service and freshness of our dishes. Hope to welcoming you soon again. Daniela Heidkamp...More

Reviewed June 6, 2018

Restaurant with typical tiroler style ,good food not very sofisticated but wel worth the money ,They do not have a special vegetarian menu.More

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Ron d
Daniela H, Manager at Gasthof zum Neunerwirt, responded to this reviewResponded June 7, 2018

Dear Ron, many thanks for your comment and remarks posted on tripadvisor. Especially we have to thank you for the information that we should probably accent the vegetarian dishes in our menu, because there are some to make them more visible. You have given us...More

Reviewed January 15, 2018

We stopped here after a nice walk from Seefeld for lunch. A very friendly welcome and excellent service - food and drinks are great value here. All the ski instructors stop here for coffee which is always a very good sign in our experience. There...More

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Sunflower_Kids
Daniela H, Manager at Gasthof zum Neunerwirt, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2018

Dear Madam & Sirs "Sunflower_kids" many thanks for your comment posted on tripadvisor. We are happy that you had a good time with us and have enjoyed food and drinks with us. We hope you have enjoyed your stay in our area and wuuld be...More

Reviewed January 8, 2018 via mobile

Came here one evening for food during our stay in Mosern and wasn't disappointed. Food was very good and not too pricey. Went for the Men's Burger which was in fact not a burger at all but a large pulled pork sandwich which came with...More

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank travel0guy
Daniela H, Manager at Gasthof zum Neunerwirt, responded to this reviewResponded May 13, 2018

Dear Madam and Sir, we thank you very much for your visit and comment posted on tripadvisor. We are very happy that you have found our food offer and service excellent and we were able to measure up to your expectations. Hopefully we could welcoming...More

Reviewed February 13, 2017

We visited this restaurant twice whilst staying locally. Always seemed pleased to see us, and friendly attentive service. Food was of good quality and reasonably priced.More

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Dave932014
Daniela H, Manager at Gasthof zum Neunerwirt, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2017

Dear Dave, many thanks for your comment on Tripadvisor after your visit at our Neunerwirt. We are happy that you have enjoyed your visits during your stay in the area and would be very pleased to welcoming you again soon. Greetings from the Tyrolean alps....More

Reviewed August 29, 2016 via mobile

We took authentic Austrian dinner in this place. Potatoes strudel with the cabbage. Highly recommended! The pizza also was very good. The service excellent.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank 870evgenyl
Reviewed March 16, 2016 via mobile

Just down the hill from the Olympia hotel ( which has a special price deal with this restaurant if you wish to use) the food was excellent and service was great. Visited on our own, with family and with friends and each time we enjoyed...More

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Mike L
Reviewed September 17, 2015 via mobile

We are happy to come again! The food is very good, tasty and fresh. The place has a nice atmosphere. The owner Andrea is a helpful and attentive lady . The waiter is great! Strongly recommended!!

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank 816SaraG816
Reviewed September 7, 2015

We gave this restaurant a try, just down the hill from our hotel - super cozy and cute, lots of outdoor or indoor seating, excellent service with english menus and great food.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Lyndsay S
Reviewed September 2, 2015

The young waiters are friendly, funny and attentive. Food is locally sourced, fresh and well cooked. Reasonably priced.

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank MightyMiss
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 4 nearby hotels
NIDUM Casual Luxury Hotel
357 reviews
.22 miles away
Hotel Pension Tyrol
76 reviews
.32 miles away
Hotel Habhof
109 reviews
.33 miles away
Inntalerhof Panoramahotel
223 reviews
.39 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 8 nearby restaurants
Alt Mosern
159 reviews
.20 miles away
Gasthaus Mellaunerhof
21 reviews
.96 miles away
Dorfkrug
200 reviews
.05 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 3 nearby attractions
Moeserer See
78 reviews
.44 miles away
Timmelsjoch high alpine road
192 reviews
2.17 miles away
Rosshutte
952 reviews
2.64 miles away
Innsbruck Airport Taxi - Gangl Transfers
8 reviews
3.09 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Gasthof zum Neunerwirt staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing