We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ristorante Pizzeria L'Artista

Claimed

Ratings and reviews

Certificate of Excellence2019 Winner
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value
Atmosphere

Location and contact

About
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
CUISINES
Italian, Pizza, Seafood, International, Mediterranean
FEATURES
Takeout, Seating, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Wine and Beer, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Accepts Credit Cards, Table Service
Reviews (1,215)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveler rating
24
18
7
2
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
24
18
7
2
9
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The most delicious risotto ai frutti di mare I have ever eaten. The Sardinian people are indeed very friendly. Interesting history on the island.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Ullakristina67
Reviewed April 17, 2019

One of the most popular pizzeria/ristorante in the area excellent pizza and a wide range of fish dishes!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank TuscanTennisHolidays
Reviewed October 10, 2018 via mobile

Food is OK, but the service is arogant. We have found a part of plastic bag in the pizza and they just told us that it could be eaten and that is normal and could happen, nothing like sorry for this! For us it is...More

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Anna P
Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

We had dinner ar this restaurant - good service and very quick. Book in advance as restaurant is very crowded. We had the pasta with sea food - which is a starter and needs to be ordered for min 2 persons - taste was good,...More

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank 818andreeab
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

During our holiday we’ve been here several times. The restaurant is lovely, great service and friendly staff. What about the food? Absolutely amazing! Super tasty and really fresh. Thanks for your hospitality. We definitely come back.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Daniele C
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

We are staying at an airbnb next to this place. Al lot of restaurants in the area are open 12-3 PM for lunch and then re-open at 6 PM for dinner. It's a bit ridiculous in the high season but ok. Went there at 2.10...More

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank fufr
Reviewed May 20, 2018 via mobile

Great seefood and friendly staff. Easy to find,good parkingoptions. Clean toilet. Recc the craps to share.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Amalie A
Reviewed October 4, 2017

I have been there a couple of times and it was always amazing! Great food. Fresh seafood and fish and original recipes. Highly recommended if you are in San Teodoro. Only problem: book in advance because it is always crowded.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Columbalivia
esperience, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Ristorante Pizzeria L'Artista, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2017

Thank you so much!!!!

Reviewed September 17, 2017

We came for lunch and ordered the selection of seafood as a starter and prawns as a main. Half way through eating the starter we found a maggot on the salmon! We complained and they took the plate away and asked if we wanted a...More

Date of visit: September 2017
2  Thank Liss A
esperience, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Ristorante Pizzeria L'Artista, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

We would point out that there was no worm in the salmon but a mosquito in the rocket, which did not preclude the freshness of the fish. Of course we are sorry, but we do not accept that the quality of our products is questioned....More

Reviewed September 13, 2017 via mobile

At lunch time me and my lady decided to eat something so we went to this "apparently" good place. As soon as we walked in we were greeted like this: "IT'S CLOSED"! by one of the guy where there was several people sitting and few...More

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank danielefL7173BK
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 844 nearby hotels
Uappala Hotel Club le Rose
2 reviews
.09 miles away
Hotel Bonsai
224 reviews
.15 miles away
Bal Harbour
58 reviews
.19 miles away
Hotel Ristorante La Palma
319 reviews
.23 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 7,807 nearby restaurants
Il Mangiatutto
1,360 reviews
.26 miles away
Kakao Ristopizza
348 reviews
.09 miles away
Bal Harbour
590 reviews
.18 miles away
Flamingo
805 reviews
.23 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 3,422 nearby attractions
La Cinta
5,006 reviews
.93 miles away
Maneggio La Cinta
101 reviews
.75 miles away
Ufficio Turistico
30 reviews
.25 miles away
Spiaggia Cala D’Ambra
47 reviews
.45 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Ristorante Pizzeria L'Artista staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing