We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Food is OK, but the service is arogant. We have found a part of plastic bag in the pizza and they just told us that it could be eaten and that is normal and could happen, nothing like sorry for this! For us it is...More
We had dinner ar this restaurant - good service and very quick. Book in advance as restaurant is very crowded. We had the pasta with sea food - which is a starter and needs to be ordered for min 2 persons - taste was good,...More
During our holiday we’ve been here several times. The restaurant is lovely, great service and friendly staff. What about the food? Absolutely amazing! Super tasty and really fresh. Thanks for your hospitality. We definitely come back.
We are staying at an airbnb next to this place. Al lot of restaurants in the area are open 12-3 PM for lunch and then re-open at 6 PM for dinner. It's a bit ridiculous in the high season but ok. Went there at 2.10...More
I have been there a couple of times and it was always amazing!
Great food. Fresh seafood and fish and original recipes. Highly recommended if you are in San Teodoro. Only problem: book in advance because it is always crowded.
Date of visit: August 2017
esperience, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Ristorante Pizzeria L'Artista, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2017
We came for lunch and ordered the selection of seafood as a starter and prawns as a main. Half way through eating the starter we found a maggot on the salmon! We complained and they took the plate away and asked if we wanted a...More
Date of visit: September 2017
2 Thank Liss A
esperience, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Ristorante Pizzeria L'Artista, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017
We would point out that there was no worm in the salmon but a mosquito in the rocket, which did not preclude the freshness of the fish. Of course we are sorry, but we do not accept that the quality of our products is questioned....More
At lunch time me and my lady decided to eat something so we went to this "apparently" good place.
As soon as we walked in we were greeted like this: "IT'S CLOSED"! by one of the guy where there was several people sitting and few...More