We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Potato Head Beach Club

Jalan Petitenget 51 B, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
+62 361 4737979
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent48%
  • Very good33%
  • Average13%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible2%
Travelers talk about
“burger” (202 reviews)
“tapas” (95 reviews)
“potatoes” (176 reviews)
Open Now
All hours
CUISINES
American, Bar, International, European, Asian, Indonesian, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
Jalan Petitenget 51 B, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
All Details
Write a Review
Reviews (10,809)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 10 of 9,517 reviews

Reviewed yesterday via mobile

The place is nice with the music and the surrounding all great. Service is good too. You got the pool and drinks, the beach is not nice though. You can eat, drink and chill during the day.

Thank Mohamed E
Reviewed yesterday

This place has local and international section both are great but make sure you have a reservation because it fills up very quickly. The Indonesian section is so unique and the cocktails are fantastic.

Thank pepcasals
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We visited Potato Head a few days ago, we got there early (about 15mins before they opened) and were able to secure a day bed which incurs a 500k min spend, which is definitely worth it and easy to spend in a day (we spent...More

Thank Holly S
Reviewed 2 days ago

A relaxing place to chill at night, too hot in the noon/afternoon. Had the pepperoni pizza, it was great. Just the pepperoni amount is just too little compared to the price. Ordered the bali boat, but it was normal. Overall i like this place for...More

Thank eightcarrot
Reviewed 3 days ago

A really nice place to spend a couple of hours - great vibe, music, atmosphere & decor. Lovely vantage point too for watching sunsets. If you want a lounge in the open area its best to reserve ahead of time. Only wish we had beachfront...More

Thank kalee s
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Very trendy place to visit, we had the jug of sangria which was very nice. The staff are all too happy to help so couldn't fault the service. All very prompt and the food was delicious. Also an awesome view of the sunset and just...More

1  Thank Gabby R
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Hi Gabby R, Thank you very much for your wonderful words about the service of our team and the food! We were glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us at Potato Head. All the best, Guest Relations

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

It it like you either sleep in front of door from previous night or else you cant get a spot in. There are 3 different resturants which do no allow you access to pool n beach because you dont have a sunbed (which is IMPOSSIBLE...More

1  Thank bobsy N
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Hi bobsy N, Thank you for taking the time to review our Beach Club, we were disappointed to hear that your recent experience with us didn't live up to your expectations. Our daybeds are highly in demand, and guests usually arrive before the opening to...More

Reviewed 4 days ago

Fab place to hang out. Lovely evening here. Watched the sun set and had an excellent meal and cocktails.

Thank Claire G
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Hi Claire G, Thank you very much for your fantastic review of Potato Head Beach Club, we were delighted to hear that you had a lovely evening with us. All the best, Guest Relations

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Won't go again - has gone downhill so much since it was first opened and the most recent time we went will be our last. Staff don't care about showing you different options of where to sit, then they will only come if you literally...More

1  Thank isabellelizabeth
GuestRelations_PHBC, General Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago

Hi isabellelizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to review our Beach Club. We were disappointed to hear that we weren't able to provide you with the service that we pride ourselves upon, and we'd like to sincerely apologize for that. Our team members are...More

Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Beautiful club Free to get in and very clean Food was expensive but the atmosphere was Fabulous. If you want a subbed then you really need to be there very early. The staff were very nice and very polite

Thank vipula m
GuestRelations_PHBC, Guest Relations Manager at Potato Head Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Hi vipula m, Thank you very much for your lovely review of Potato Head Beach Club, we were very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable time with us. All the best, Guest Relations

Nearby
Nearby Restaurants
FIRE at W Bali - Seminyak
599 reviews
.12 miles away
Starfish Bloo at W Bali - Seminyak
931 reviews
.16 miles away
WOOBAR at W Bali Seminyak
1,208 reviews
.11 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Petitenget Beach
275 reviews
.21 miles away
Petitenget Temple
50 reviews
.22 miles away
Petitenget Temple
84 reviews
.28 miles away
Devira Massage
21 reviews
.41 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Alok S
September 20, 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Dale M | Reviewed this property |
Sorry not sure. I would contact them directly.
0
Votes
h2405
September 16, 2017|
Answer
Response from _tabithaacret | Reviewed this property |
We were told get there at 9 and line up for a spot , they will start handing the spots out at 9.30 and let you in at 10
1
Vote
h2405
September 16, 2017|
Answer
Response from | Reviewed this property |
Hiya, I think you will be ok on a Monday, it is generally not too busy early on. Just keep in a mind that there are various bed options each with a different minimum spend but if you're planning to spend the day there you... More
0
Votes
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
$5 - $30
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Late Night, Drinks
Restaurant features
Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Validated Parking, Valet Parking, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Free Wifi
Good for
Families with children, Scenic view, Romantic, Local cuisine, Large groups, Bar scene, Special occasions
Open Hours
Sunday
10:00 am - 2:00 am
Monday
10:00 am - 2:00 am
Tuesday
10:00 am - 2:00 am
Wednesday
10:00 am - 2:00 am
Thursday
10:00 am - 2:00 am
Friday
10:00 am - 2:00 am
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 am
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: Jalan Petitenget 51 B, Kerobokan 80361, Indonesia
  • Location: Asia  >  Indonesia  >  Bali  >  Kerobokan
  • Phone Number: +62 361 4737979
  • E-mail
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing