We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Anthony's at Spokane Falls

510 N Lincoln St, Spokane, WA 99201-2122
+1 509-328-9009
Website
Share
Save
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good28%
  • Average12%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible3%
Travelers talk about
“seafood” (90 reviews)
“salmon” (64 reviews)
“clam chowder” (46 reviews)
Closed Now
Hours
CUISINES
Seafood, American, Soups, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
510 N Lincoln St, Spokane, WA 99201-2122
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (810)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 804 reviews

Reviewed 3 days ago

Had lunch with friends and drinks and food was amazing! Will always return for great seafood and awesome drinks.

Thank kdepriest
Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

We’ve been traveling through Oregon & Washington. This was the third Anthony’s we’ve been to. We selected patio seating because of the awesome view of the falls. We really enjoyed our appetizer & a bottle of wine with a great conversation & the view. It...More

Thank aquaH2Omama
Reviewed 5 days ago

Recommended by the hotel - seating was outside on a great evening with a full view of the Spokane River Falls. The seafood, the service, and the atmosphere were great. Pricing was very reasonable.

Thank StuartWalman
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

View is spectacular if you get the right seat either inside or outside. Service was pleasant as expected but I think their food needs an overhaul as we have walked away more satisfied at other Anthony’s.

Thank richard g
AnthonysRestsNW, Guest Relations Manager at Anthony's at Spokane Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for sharing this, Richard!! I'm so thrilled that you had a wonderful experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon! -Molli

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place was recommended to me by a local. Locals know what is best in their town. Needless to say, she was right. I thoroughly enjoyed the blackened Rockfish with mango salsa with an almond pilaf and green beans. I also had a glass of...More

Thank Jim W
AnthonysRestsNW, Guest Relations Manager at Anthony's at Spokane Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this! I'm so thrilled that you had a wonderful time and we hope to see you again soon! -Molli

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We were seated and the host said our window view was the best seat in the house of the falls, we asked about the tables with the umbrellas he told us they were going to be taken down as the tables were all shaded and...More

Thank Lars O
AnthonysRestsNW, Guest Relations Manager at Anthony's at Spokane Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to share this. I am so sorry that this was a disappointing experience! We hold ourselves to very high standards and I'm truly sorry that we missed the mark with you. I have passed this...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was looking forward to Anthonys because of my experience in Seattle over many years since the early 90's. On my first visit, I found the restaurant to be less than clean. Food was overcooked, and wait staff was friendly but not knowledgeable. Decided to...More

1  Thank Sharon E
AnthonysRestsNW, Guest Relations Manager at Anthony's at Spokane Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Sharon, I am so sorry about this recent disappointing experience! We hold ourselves to very high standards and I'm so sorry that we missed the mark with you this time! I have passed this along to the general manager and would love to get...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed the views from the inside dining room. It was too hot for us to sit on the patio. The special included an appetizer, entree and dessert for a reasonable price. The quality was average and the service was a bit slow considering there...More

1  Thank SusanVerret
AnthonysRestsNW, Guest Relations Manager at Anthony's at Spokane Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing this feedback! I really appreciate it! -Molli

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was with girlfriends, we had a wonderful meal, great location our table over looked the waterfall, service was perfect.

Thank riotambopata
AnthonysRestsNW, Guest Relations Manager at Anthony's at Spokane Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for sharing this! I'm so thrilled that you had a wonderful time and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The view alone is definitely worth a visit! We had brunch there for my birthday, it was my first time and I loved it!

Thank 866staceyw
AnthonysRestsNW, Guest Relations Manager at Anthony's at Spokane Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi there! Thank you so much for sharing this, I'm so thrilled that you had a great time and we look forward to seeing you again soon! -Molli

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 46 hotels in Spokane
Centennial Hotel Spokane
1,962 reviews
.39 miles away
The Davenport Grand, Autograph Collection
630 reviews
.39 miles away
The Davenport Lusso, Autograph Collection
310 reviews
.40 miles away
The Historic Davenport, Autograph Collection
1,907 reviews
.42 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
Clinkerdagger
981 reviews
.17 miles away
O'Doherty's Irish Grille
179 reviews
.26 miles away
Twigs Bistro & Martini Bar-River Park Square
196 reviews
.26 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Spokane Falls
422 reviews
.06 miles away
Riverfront Park
1,848 reviews
.14 miles away
Mobius Children's Museum
67 reviews
.26 miles away
Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
65 reviews
.20 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Katie C
May 25, 2017|
AnswerShow all 11 answers
Response from RubyRedBoots | Reviewed this property |
As mentioned already, it is a question of season. Advisable to not have shellfish in months without the letter "r" because the water is too warm. ( ie not May, June, July or August)
1
Vote
dustywarrior7
December 23, 2016|
AnswerShow all 13 answers
Response from hopetoretire | Reviewed this property |
$100.00-$125.00 with a few drinks.
2
Votes
Mary I
August 28, 2016|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from AnthonysRestsNW | Property representative |
Hi Mary! Early dinners are from 4-6pm!
0
Votes
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Late Night
Restaurant features
Parking Available, Television, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Takeout, Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Private Dining, Seating, Waitstaff, Valet Parking, Highchairs Available, Wine and Beer, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Accepts Discover, Accepts Credit Cards
Good for
Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children, Scenic view, Business meetings, Special occasions, Large groups, Romantic
Open Hours
Sunday
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
11:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday
11:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday
11:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Thursday
11:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Friday
11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Saturday
11:30 AM - 10:30 PM
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 510 N Lincoln St, Spokane, WA 99201-2122
  • Location: United States  >  Washington (WA)  >  Spokane
  • Phone Number: +1 509-328-9009
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing