We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ratings and reviews

Travelers' Choice
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value
Atmosphere

Details

PRICE RANGE
$10 - $25
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Late Night, Drinks
View all details
features, about
Reviews (1,255)
Filter reviews
1,252 results
Traveler rating
693
352
135
40
32
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Traveler rating
693
352
135
40
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brunch lobster cottage pie burger sirloin wedge salad crab cakes potatoes wings pasta fries monday night irish pub happy hour outdoor bar our waiter great dinner
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 5 days ago

Truly one of the best meals on the island. We went twice this year since they have outdoor seating. Prompt and professional service, GREAT food, and even live entertainment one night.

Date of visit: July 2020
Helpful?
korid115, Marketing at Reilley's Grill and Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you so much! We are so happy you enjoyed your time with us and we hope you continue to come when you visit!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Truly unprofessional. Worst service & food on the Island. Don't go anywhere near this place past 8pm. The crowd gets out of control....and it's chaos Be prepared to get pushed & shoved. Gross & horrible ambiance. Stay away. Over 30 other beautiful establishments on the...More

Date of visit: July 2020
Helpful?
korid115, Marketing at Reilley's Grill and Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are very sorry to hear this. We are a family owned restaurant that has been up and running for 38 years. We do not tolerate pushing or shoving here at our bar or any of our other restaurants. Please email me at kori@hiltonheadcrab.com to...More

Reviewed June 24, 2020

Stopped in a after another restaurant (Marley's) refused our reservation due to flies on their patio. We had our small dog w us so patio seating was a must. We were seated outside under the trees and close enough to live music but not too...More

Date of visit: June 2020
Helpful?
korid115, Marketing at Reilley's Grill and Bar, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2020

So happy you all came out and enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for the review and we hope to see you back again soon!

Reviewed June 24, 2020 via mobile

Me my wife and daughter went here on a Wednesday night. We all had the crab cakes special for $25. 2 large all meat crab cakes with old bay and very little filling. Honestly may be the best crab cakes I have ever had!!! I...More

Date of visit: June 2020
Helpful?
korid115, Marketing at Reilley's Grill and Bar, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2020

So happy you enjoyed your time! Crab Cake night is one of the best nights! Hope to see you back again soon!

Reviewed June 19, 2020

It was OK.. mine & my husbands choice were both OK at best. Service kind of rushed & not super friendly. Will maybe try again at lunch time but definitely not on our wish list to return. Many others ..

Date of visit: June 2020
Helpful?
korid328, Marketing at Reilley's Grill and Bar, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2020

We are sorry that your experience was not top notch! We will make sure that it does not happen again! We look forward to seeing you back!!

Reviewed June 11, 2020 via mobile

Had to get my corned beef on rye with Swiss, lettuce and tomato and lots of Diane’s creamy mustard- ahhhhhhh! Nice and quiet for lunch and finished replying to all my emails and good WiFi! Great staff and inside dining with cool AC- whew!!!

Date of visit: June 2020
Helpful?
korid328, Marketing at Reilley's Grill and Bar, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2020

Thank you so much! Happy you had a wonderful dining time with us!

Reviewed June 10, 2020 via mobile

The place looked great from the outside but everything was just ok. I understand that restaurants might not be fully staffed yet so I will forgive on the slow service. But the food was also mediocre. Husband and daughter liked the wedge salad and got...More

Date of visit: June 2020
Helpful?
korid328, Marketing at Reilley's Grill and Bar, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2020

Thank you for your review! We will take everything into consideration and address them! We hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed June 9, 2020 via mobile

My wife and I was told to try Reilly’s Grill and Bar,so while visiting Sea Pines we had a early lunch! It wasn’t a disappointment nor lacking in anything. The outside area was great, and the inside was too! We both enjoyed our server and...More

Date of visit: June 2020
Helpful?
korid328, Marketing at Reilley's Grill and Bar, responded to this reviewResponded June 24, 2020

Thank you so much! Happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us!

Reviewed May 7, 2020 via mobile

We tried curbside pickup the first day of COVID re-opening . We were disappointed that the staff was not wearing masks like experts have requested to prevent an asymptotic person from infecting their patrons in an environment that distancing isn’t possible.More

Date of visit: May 2020
Helpful?
korid328, Marketing at Reilley's Grill and Bar, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2020

Thank you for reaching out to communicate your concerns. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as we work to find a new normal. We hear your concerns and are lookin gin to it. We continue to work closely with SCLRA, DHEC, and SERVSAFE to confirm that...More

Reviewed March 14, 2020

We had a pleasant start to our Happy Hour at Reilly's out on the patio. They advertised 1/2 price drinks. Also a "special" Happy Hour menu. There were four of us and two ordered draft beer and two ordered house wine. We didn't have an...More

Date of visit: March 2020
Helpful?
korid328, Marketing at Reilley's Grill and Bar, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2020

We are very sorry to hear this, please feel free to email info@hiltonheadcrab.com if you would like to further discuss. We hope you give us a try again in the future. Thank you!

View more reviews
Best nearby
Best nearby hotelsSee all
Courtyard by Marriott Hilton Head Island
15 reviews
.96 miles away
Best Western Ocean Breeze Inn
488 reviews
.98 miles away
Holiday Inn Express Hilton Head Island
324 reviews
1.07 miles away
Grand Hilton Head Inn Ascend Collection
103 reviews
1.09 miles away
Best nearby restaurantsSee all
Relish
291 reviews
.27 miles away
One Hot Mama's American Grille
3,248 reviews
.00 miles away
Marleys Island Grille
2,660 reviews
.15 miles away
Local Pie
657 reviews
.28 miles away
Best nearby attractionsSee all
The Sandbox Interactive Children's Museum
195 reviews
.34 miles away
Compass Rose Park
53 reviews
.26 miles away
Picture This Gallery
5 reviews
.35 miles away
The Lodge Hilton Head
41 reviews
.02 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
karenptoy
February 23, 2017|
Answer
Response from cghhi | Reviewed this property |
Unfortunately, that is first come first serve. Hope to see you there!
0
Votes
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing