We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Nando's - Hounslow

1-1A High Street, Hounslow TW3 1RH, England
+44 20 8570 5881
Call
Website
Save
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent27%
  • Very good44%
  • Average13%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible6%
Travelers talk about
“chicken” (24 reviews)
“big families” (2 reviews)
Open Now
11:30 AM - 11:30 PMAll hours
CUISINES
European, Portuguese, Halal
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Service
Food
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
1-1A High Street, Hounslow TW3 1RH, England
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (99)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 94 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Maybe it was because the staff were hung over from the previous night, but when we visited on January 1st nobody seemed to be organised. There were lots of people sat waiting for take away orders complaining they had been waiting a long time. Nobody...More

Thank Kenzad49
Vicki T, General Manager at Nando's - Hounslow, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Hey kenzad I’m very sorry to hear your experience wasn’t the best... however we were aware that NYD was a little unorganised - and were very sorry you didn’t have the best experience . I’d like to talk more on the phone reguarding your feedback...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Visited around 6.30pm on NYE with wife and 14 month old baby. On entering around 5 tables were free and ready to use. However got told to wait...waited around 5 minutes to sit down. Queued around 10 minutes for my order. During this time they...More

Thank jackohene
Vicki T, General Manager at Nando's - Hounslow, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Jackohene- I’m ever so sorry your experience was poor , and thank you for your feedback - this is defently a concern as we have recived feedback not so long ago with phone orders. Can you drop me a contact number or a e mail...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I visited this branch, to get a takeaway,on the way to a funeral.I ordered the Butterfly burger with a side of a portion of fries, at a cost of £10.90. However, on opening the box which contained the fries, I was wondering if I had...More

Thank Vivienne W
Vicki T, General Manager at Nando's - Hounslow, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Vivienne , I’m terribly sorry about your last experience at our restraunt. I will for sure look into this matter and if you send me a contact number or a email address to hounslow@nandos.co.uk I will for sure talk to you more Again I’m...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Chicken was amazing with lovely sides orders of garlic bread and olives. Loved the Piri Piri chips. I ordered at the counter and had our food on table before 15 minutes. If you hungry and need a quick food then nandos is the place.

Thank IvoMCoutinho
Reviewed November 13, 2017 via mobile

Food was so lovely, clean and comfy restaurant, my server nick was very friendly and polite, staff seemed very competent working like a well oiled machine! Will be back very soon for another delicious sweet potato burger!

Thank Pippa H
Reviewed October 6, 2017

Normally I love Nando's. But Hounslow Nando's was not clean. The food was always as beautiful... Staffs are friendly.

Thank Hurucan B
Reviewed September 28, 2017 via mobile

I have visited this restaurant many many times over the past 4 years, but since their refurbishment a year ago the place has got worse and worse. I made a complaint a couple of weeks ago and the manager called me to talk about it....More

Thank Paul F
Management response:Responded October 3, 2017

Hey Paul, I'm ever so sorry that you had this experience. Would there be any chance you could send your email address and contact number so I can persionally call you myself ? If that is possible please can you email hounslow@nandos.co.uk , so we...More

Reviewed August 30, 2017

Friendly staff, and very helpful. Not long to wait for the food to arrive. Throroughly enjoyed the meal.

Thank Susan P
Reviewed August 17, 2017

I went into Hounslow Nandos after 4 years. Can someone kindly explain to me why their prices have increased and portion sizes have reduced and not reflecting what you pay? Let’s put this into perspective, I go in and order the following: Spicey Mixed Olives...More

Thank Deadlygenie G
Management response:Responded August 18, 2017

Hello , I'm really sorry to hear about your experience you had with us. I'd like to talk more on this matter if you wish ? Please can you email us your contact details to the following email address so we can go from there...More

Reviewed August 3, 2017

The whole servicing was awful on this occasion. I think the serving staff was half asleep. It started right from the start. I went with my family last Saturday evening, and it wasn't even busy. There were 5 tables with seating of 4 available. We...More

Thank Melvin080906
Management response:Responded August 13, 2017

Hey Melvin Firstly I'd like to say we are very sorry about your recent visit to our hounslow restraunt. I was on this shift and I would like to talk more on this if that's ok? Would you be able to email your contact deltils...More

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 22 hotels in Hounslow
The Continental Hotel
108 reviews
.55 miles away
Crompton Guest House
276 reviews
.55 miles away
Civic Guest House
95 reviews
.55 miles away
Ramada Hounslow - Heathrow East
744 reviews
.57 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
Yalla Beirut Grill & Bakery
23 reviews
.05 miles away
Saigon Restaurant
96 reviews
.01 miles away
Chnarok Kurdish & Arabic Restaurant
17 reviews
.16 miles away
Nearby Attractions
The Red Lion
24 reviews
.88 miles away
The Woodlands Tavern
10 reviews
.72 miles away
Treaty Shopping Centre
45 reviews
.33 miles away
Hounslow Arts Centre
7 reviews
.33 miles away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Nando's - Hounslow staff and past visitors.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Average prices
$28 - $59
Meals
Lunch, Dinner
Restaurant features
Takeout, Seating, Waitstaff, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible
Good for
Families with children, Kids, Large groups
Open Hours
Sunday
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Monday
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Tuesday
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Wednesday
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Thursday
11:30 AM - 11:30 PM
Friday
11:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday
11:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 1-1A High Street, Hounslow TW3 1RH, England
  • Location: Europe  >  United Kingdom (UK)  >  England  >  Greater London  >  Hounslow
  • Phone Number: +44 20 8570 5881
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing