We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ten Curves Rustic Inn - CLOSED

Claimed

Ratings and reviews

RATINGS
Food
Service
Value

Details

Meals
Lunch, Dinner
FEATURES
Takeout, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Free Off-Street Parking, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Wine and Beer, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Accepts Discover, Accepts Credit Cards

Location and contact

Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveler rating
1
3
0
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Traveler rating
1
3
0
0
3
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Do to health issues the owner closed the restaurant.We have eaten here a couple times before the food and service was outstanding. Sorry to see is closed.

Date of visit: August 2016
1  Thank mjpiche66
Reviewed November 9, 2015

The last time I will go into the Rustic Inn because the food was slow coming out and my soup was cold. The food I ordered was supposed to have peppers and mushrooms on it and it only had cheese. They never have anything for...More

Date of visit: November 2015
1  Thank Walter618
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Our children have had a cottage in the area for 11 years. We've driven by many times, but never stopped. We decided not to cook one night and drove over. I had the small stromboli filled with cheese, pepperoni, and olives-the stromboli are customizable. Husband...More

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank slorettao
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Plan on waiting hours and yes I mean hours for your food. We waited and waited and waited. Even for our salads . After an hour they came out and told my niece that they didn't have the gluten free pizza crust. It was terrible...More

Date of visit: July 2014
1  Thank Merri S
Katherine M, Owner at Ten Curves Rustic Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2015

We try very hard to take care of everyone in a timely manner. I am sorry we weren't able to serve a gluten-free pizza that night, as we had run out of crusts. I always care if I can't take care of my customers.

Reviewed June 16, 2014

The first time we went (several years ago) it was just typical wing dings and french fries. But last night we tried again and had a delicious and generous serving of veggie lasagna! Fabulous! The soup was good too and my husband raved about his...More

Date of visit: June 2014
2  Thank Debbie H
Reviewed February 16, 2014 via mobile

Was driving by on the way back to the cabin and just caught them at closing time, and was able to get a shot. Perfect place for that small, homie.

1  Thank CJsReview
Reviewed February 13, 2014

We've always had Great Food! One of Our Favorites! Best Chicken at the best price! Can't find deep fried Chicken in a lot of restaurants. Out in the woods, and a beautiful drive to get there. The owner is always there seeing you get the...More

Date of visit: February 2014
1  Thank 768Susie
View more reviews
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all nearby hotels
Quality Inn & Suites
202 reviews
11.15 miles away
Evening Star Motel
113 reviews
11.77 miles away
Gateway Motel
60 reviews
11.93 miles away
Americas Best Value Inn - Tahquamenon Country
123 reviews
12.13 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 5 nearby restaurants
Chamberlin's Ole Forest Inn
89 reviews
3.94 miles away
Triangle Restaurant
60 reviews
4.55 miles away
Chet & Pat's Ice Cream Parlor
23 reviews
4.81 miles away
Stampers Northern Lakes Restaurant
16 reviews
4.81 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all nearby attractions
The Erickson Center for the Arts
5 reviews
4.42 miles away
End of the Road Winery
6 reviews
8.17 miles away
Seney National Wildlife Refuge
127 reviews
9.98 miles away
Nature's Kennel Sled Dog Racing and Adventures
61 reviews
11.89 miles away
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing