Jalapeno's has a large vegetarian section which is nice. HOWEVER, if there are refried beans, be aware that they use lard. Ask for black beans instead. They also use butter in their rice which is unusual, so vegans and lactose intolerant individuals: be aware. Their salsa is quite good, and is actually what I ate (vegan).