We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crabby Bill's - St. Cloud

Claimed
Save
Share
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your visit
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Socially distanced dining tables
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
  • Tables disinfected between guests
Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
About
Crabby Bill's St. Cloud is located on beautiful East Lake Toho in the Lakefront Park Marina. Our restaurant features panoramic views of the marina and lake from both our indoor and outdoor dining areas. Our specialty is seafood but amazing land lover favorites aren't left off of our menu! You'll enjoy an all day happy hour, local live music on the weekends, and a pet friendly deck. We are just a couple short miles off 192 which lends to our unique and relaxed atmosphere.
PRICE RANGE
$12 - $20
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Brunch
CUISINES
American, Bar, Seafood
FEATURES
Takeout, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Parking Available, Television, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Accepts Discover, Reservations, Accepts Credit Cards, Table Service, Live Music, Waterfront, Playgrounds, Gift Cards Available
Reviews (936)
Filter reviews
928 results
Traveler rating
559
210
100
35
24
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
Traveler rating
559
210
100
35
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews grouper bairdi crab fries gator bites sandwich view of the lake great server food was great st cloud cranky pete murphy lakefront boats maddie servers combo
Sort and selected filters
Sort FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 1 week ago

Me and my husband have not been in a while and we decided to give it another try. What a great time we had. We sat at the bar and Mandy was excellent. Drinks and food were also good. We will be back again!

Date of visit: September 2022
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Restaurant's Favorite
Reviewed June 21, 2022 via mobile

Must rave about our server Maddie, what a pleasant experience. Love her ,you must go to crabby bills in st cloud with lake views and ask for Maddie. You will love the food , crab legs are awesome, service is excellent and the lake views...are beautiful.More

Date of visit: June 2022
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

A nice lunch on the water after a airboat tour. A very nice restaurant. Our waitress Taylor provided excellent service. The meal, including gator bites as a appetizer, was good. We would recommend the key lime pie (we brought it home for later).

Date of visit: September 2022
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Never go to this restaurant. My boyfriend ordered the key west combo and it was brought out with cold and undercooked shrimp. When brought to the manager’s attention she took the shrimps skewers back to the kitchen on the plate with the rest of his...food. The skewers were returned cooked, but the rest of his tuna (half of it) and the hush puppies were not returned. Despite only getting half of the meal returned we paid for the full entree. My boyfriend had tried eating 3 of the undercook shrimp (because he felt so bad saying anything at all about his food) and now is violently ill, ruining our vacation. Him nor I have ever gotten this ill from a restaurant, nor have we ever had half our meal taken and not returned. We are not ones to complain about restaurants but have never had this kind of experience.More

Date of visit: September 2022
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Julia C., Owner at Crabby Bill's - St. Cloud, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Hannah, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your most recent experience here with us at Crabby's St. Cloud. On behalf of our entire team here, I'd like to apologize for your visit. Our team received your contact...More

Reviewed August 25, 2022

6 of us met for a Saturday lunch and although you have to have 10 to make a reservation we were able to secure one of the larger tables for our group. Our waitress was very attentive and helpful when looking over the menu. She...also made sure we always had full drinks. The food was excellent and they have specials that are worth checking out. The slaw is a tropical mix and was great. Prices are a little high but most everything (except Market Price items) were around the same price. The restaurant is located by the lake so the views were great. Enough parking.More

Date of visit: August 2022
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Julia C., Owner at Crabby Bill's - St. Cloud, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2022

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review about your experience here with us at Crabby's St. Cloud. We're so happy to read that our team was able to provide you and your entire group with such a...More

Reviewed August 7, 2022 via mobile

Had a great server Lana who took great care of us today When food was sent out one of the items needed to sent back. Stephanie was the manager and apologized for the issue and took part of bill off. They went above and beyond...with their hospitality skill. We love coming to Crabbys for the great staff and live music on the weekends P.S. water views are a plusMore

Date of visit: August 2022
Helpful?1  
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Julia C., Owner at Crabby Bill's - St. Cloud, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2022

Hi Tracie, Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. While we're always disappointed to read when a dish comes out incorrect, we're certainly proud of how well our entire team handled the error on our end. We strive to...More

Reviewed July 30, 2022

I always enjoy going to Crabby Bill's to eat! The food is always good as is the atmosphere. Our waitress Ire was very pleasant! Very good personality! And an excellent Waitress. Thank you for being a Awesome Server! Diana Munkberg

Date of visit: July 2022
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 29, 2022

Had a day off and was looking to kick back and relax so I went to St. Cloud to check out the small beach that was there. Noticed Crabby Bill's off to the side and decided to go there for lunch. Was promptly greeted with...a smile at the door and was able to sit at the bar. The server was Lindsey and she made my afternoon very enjoyable. From the menu selections (I ordered the Island Mahi) to the Reef Donkey APA. It was all very good. I am glad I stopped in. Great staff, great views and great prices. Highly recommend and look forward to going back.More

Date of visit: July 2022
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 24, 2022 via mobile

Ire did a wonderful job. It was only her second shift by herself and everything went seamlessly! Thank you!

Date of visit: July 2022
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 21, 2022 via mobile

The view was gorgeous, the food doubly so. Keke was fantastic and I'm so glad we happened upon this place!

Date of visit: July 2022
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 16, 2022 via mobile

Selected Crabby Bills for our evening meal after working on a project all day. Glad we did. Great views, very good service from Gabby and asst. manager and manager all dropped by to check on us. We ate on the deck outside and really enjoyed...the he beeeze and views of the lake. Food was fantastic. Stuffed flounder, Fish & Shrimp and Shrimp Boil were all top shelf and plenty on the plates! If you go to St. Cloud Crabby Bills is a must!More

Date of visit: July 2022
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 9, 2022 via mobile

kings of service Thanks to Mandy and Cristal for making me feel like family! New York strip was delicious! and the service gold !

Date of visit: July 2022
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 8, 2022

Great food with large portions. Live music outside. Lake front view. Favian outstanding server. Additional characters to meet minimum for posting a review.

Date of visit: July 2022
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 8, 2022 via mobile

We visited Crabby Bills in St.Cloud for lunch on our way to Mount Dora. We had the pleasure of having Lindsey as our server. Such a delight. She is amazing. Very attentive and steered us in the right way when ordering and drinks was amazing....Scenery was everything. I strongly advise visiting there and if your lucky you will have our Lindsey as your server.More

Date of visit: July 2022
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Julia C., Owner at Crabby Bill's - St. Cloud, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We're always happy to read when our guests have a great experience, so were so happy that Lindsey made sure your and your party were well taken care of during your visit....More

Reviewed July 3, 2022

We had Stephen Wall for our visit today and he was amazing and attentive and made sure our food was perfect! Food was awesome as usual at Crabby Bill’s in St. Cloud, Fl location.More

Date of visit: July 2022
Helpful?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Julia C., Owner at Crabby Bill's - St. Cloud, responded to this reviewResponded July 8, 2022

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to write about your experience here with us. We're always happy to read when a guest has a great time, and we love that Stephen was able to provide a great experience for you. We'll be...More

View more reviews
Best nearby
Best nearby hotelsSee all
Budget Inn of St. Cloud
84 reviews
.94 miles away
Stayable Suites Kissimmee East
211 reviews
4.48 miles away
Flamingo Waterpark Resort
576 reviews
4.61 miles away
Flamingo Express Hotel
12 reviews
4.63 miles away
Best nearby restaurantsSee all
Sip and Dip Donuts
239 reviews
.91 miles away
The Cup Diner
309 reviews
.94 miles away
Mutts on 13th
118 reviews
.96 miles away
Best nearby attractionsSee all
Dan Tarrell Memorial Point
23 reviews
.23 miles away
Central Florida Animal Reserve
13 reviews
1.79 miles away
Lake Runnymede Conservation Area
13 reviews
1.48 miles away
Peghorn Nature Park
14 reviews
1.85 miles away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Voyager659809
March 1, 2019|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from 655carlym | Property representative |
Hi there! We currently have a happy hour from 11am until 7pm. We offer $3 20oz drafts of Bud, Bud Light, Amberbock, and Mich Ultra. We also offer $3 single liquor wells and our house brand of wines.
0
Votes
Global21309
January 6, 2019|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from beachsidehospitality | Property representative |
Hey there! Thanks for the question. Our outside patio is pet-friendly. All pets must remain on a leash and owners are responsible for their animals during their time with us. We look forward to having you!
0
Votes
Hollis C
February 27, 2018|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from Barbara K | Reviewed this property |
No it’s off the beaten path
1
Vote
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing

CRABBY BILL'S - ST. CLOUD, Saint Cloud - Menu, Prices & Restaurant Reviews - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Crabby Bill's - St. Cloud

Yes, Crabby Bill's - St. Cloud offers takeout services.

Yes, Crabby Bill's - St. Cloud is taking precautions against COVID-19. A full list is available within the "safety precautions" section of this page.

Crabby Bill's - St. Cloud is rated accordingly in the following categories by Tripadvisor travelers:
  • Food: 4.5
  • Service: 4.5
  • Value: 4
  • Atmosphere: 4.5