We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Another Broken Egg Cafe

721 E Gregory St, Pensacola, FL 32502-4141
+1 850-912-8347
Website
Share
Save
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent77%
  • Very good17%
  • Average4%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“brunch” (60 reviews)
“pancakes” (59 reviews)
“brie” (21 reviews)
Closed Now
Hours
CUISINES
American, Cafe, Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
PRICE
$$ - $$$
RATINGS
Food
Service
Value
Atmosphere
LOCATION
721 E Gregory St, Pensacola, FL 32502-4141
All Details
Write a ReviewReviews (870)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 866 reviews

Reviewed yesterday

I truly Love this place, it's only my second visit to Another Broken Egg. In fact, the food is delicious (crab cakes, gulf shrimp and grits), the customer service is excellent and a very warm family like environment. My son is an freshmen at UWF,...More

Thank Tony R
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

We loved our two visits to this delightful destination. We had biscuits and gravy two days in a row! The coffee was heavenly. What kind is it? We had a very friendly server named Angel who took good care of us. Everyone is so friendly...More

Thank Robin K
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thanks for taking the time to write this great review, Robin! We are thrilled to hear you had a delightful experience and hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Came here for breakfast on a Saturday, they were busy but we were seated quickly. Parking lot is a little chaotic, try parking at the Marriott next door. I had the Belgian waffle, & he had chicken & waffles. Breakfast was good but not that...More

Thank camandajones
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback Camanda. We appreciate you letting us know that you were not impressed with our Belgian Waffle and Chicken and Waffles.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My family and I went to Another Broken Egg during Hurricane Michael. It was one of few places open. We hadn’t eaten in a day and a half and just wanted to relax for a minute and eat. We were greeted quickly and warmly by...More

Thank Odyssey806811
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for coming in and taking the time to write this review. We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed dining with us, and we're so happy that our staff was able to provide a side of stress relief for breakfast....More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This place was delicious. We had about a 30 minute wait but it was walking distance from the hotel. Were the wait, the food was amazing & they had great choices & good coffee. It appeared when we left there was about a hour wait,...More

Thank jetsetterwannabe
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your recent visit. We're thrilled we were able to provide a delightful dining experience. Come back and see us again soon!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

For all those who need more food pics....Lobster Benedict, Chorizo Scramble and Lemon Blueberry Goat Cheese pancake! This food is unreal..great combinations. You will not get bored with the selections. The hardest part is narrowing down a choice! Our waitress, Melissa, did a wonderful job...More

Thank Jewelcreekjo
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We strive hard to offer a wide variety of menu options to suit everyone’s taste buds. We enjoy providing our guests with delicious food, and we’re glad you enjoyed your dining experience. We can't wait to see you again!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It was so good and our surver Angel was amazing you should try the blueberry lemon goat cheese pancake🥞

Thank Kaleigh N
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for stopping in for breakfast, Kaleigh. We're so glad to know how much you enjoy our Blueberry Lemon and Goat Cheese Pancakes!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Excellent food, but be prepared to wait for a table. Visit here at least once on every trip to Pensacola.

Thank R816ZKstevenb
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We're delighted you have enjoyed so many great dining experiences with us. We can't wait to see you again next time you're in town!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is one of the best places to eat in Pensacola. Love the breakfast menu and our attentive server (Ronnie) made it even better.

Thank donaldl750
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your kind words, Donald. We are thrilled to be one of your favorites!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

All the food is good in this place but the city grits are amazing. When you go to this place, go prepared to have to wait. The place is always full but it is worth the wait. A tad on the expensive side but worth...More

Thank 915daleo
Another Broken ... C, Guest Relations Manager at Another Broken Egg Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks so much for your recent visit. We also appreciate you taking the time to share this great review with us.

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 65 hotels in Pensacola
Courtyard by Marriott Pensacola Downtown
211 reviews
.06 miles away
Residence Inn Pensacola Downtown
192 reviews
.13 miles away
Pensacola Grand Hotel
537 reviews
.62 miles away
Seville Inn & Suites
25 reviews
.80 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
McGuire's Irish Pub & Brewery
3,442 reviews
.15 miles away
Hot Spot Barbecue
217 reviews
.41 miles away
Krispy Kreme Doughnuts
83 reviews
.53 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Veterans Memorial Park
135 reviews
.37 miles away
Pensacola Visitor Information Center
132 reviews
.35 miles away
Wall South
53 reviews
.34 miles away
Pensacola MESS Hall
69 reviews
.76 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
brogers210
September 1, 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from 4chinate | Property representative |
Hi brogers, We use the No Wait app. If you download the app on your phone, you can put your name on our wait list before you leave home! Several restaurants,along with us, use the app. Thank you, ABE Pensacola
0
Votes
pres2n1
April 29, 2018|
Answer
Response from Stagweiser25 | Reviewed this property |
I do not have any sorry , from out of state .
0
Votes
Carol B
January 16, 2018|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from 4chinate | Property representative |
We are about 3 blocks away from the Grand Hotel. We're right next door to the Courtyard Marriott on Gregory.
2
Votes
Improve this listing

Restaurant Details

Rating summary
  • Food
    Service
  • Value
    Atmosphere
Meals
Breakfast, Lunch, Brunch
Restaurant features
Takeout, Seating, Waitstaff, Parking Available, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Free Wifi
Good for
Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Kids, Business meetings, Families with children
Open Hours
Sunday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Location and Contact Information
  • Address: 721 E Gregory St, Pensacola, FL 32502-4141
  • Location: United States  >  Florida (FL)  >  Florida Panhandle  >  Pensacola
  • Phone Number: +1 850-912-8347
Description
phone: 850 912-8347. This is a very nice breakfast, brunch and lunch place. Open daily 7 am to 2 p.m.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing