Flagler Tavern

Flagler Tavern

Someone from this business manages this listing.
Learn More
+1 386-402-8861+ Add website
Hours
Sun
10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Mon
11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Tue
11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Wed
11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Thu
11:30 AM - 2:00 AM
Fri
11:30 AM - 2:00 AM
Sat
10:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Improve this listing
Reserve a table
Ratings and reviews
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles

RATINGS
Food
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Atmosphere
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Food and ambience
Menu

APPS, WINGS & TASTY THINGS
Crispy Fried Pickles
Hand breaded dill pickle slices fried and served with tigger sauce - Vegetarian
$10.00
Boneless Wings
Bite size pieces of juicy chicken hand breaded, fried and tossed in your choice of sauce served with carrots, celery, and your choice of blue cheese or ranch dressing
$12.00
Jumbo Wings
Fresh, never frozen jumbo wings tossed in your choice of sauces - Mild, Medium, Hot, Burn (Warning), Luau BBQ Poke, Pineapple BBQ Poke, Smoky BBQ, Sriracha, Red Thai Chili, Boom Boom, teriyaki, Honey Garlic or our own Hang Ten. Served with a side of carrots, celery and your choice of blue cheese or ranch dressing
Five
$9.00
Ten
$17.00
Mozzarella Sticks
Breaded and deep-fried mozzarella sticks served with marinara sauce - Vegetarian
$12.00
Potato Skins
Our house-made potato skins loaded with cheddar jack cheese, topped with Applewood bacon bits and scallions, served with sour cream on the side
$13.00
Fiesta Guacamole Fritters
Fried, breaded guacamole served on a bed of romaine lettuce topped with black bean and corn pico de gallo, cilantro lime sour cream, Sriracha Aioli, and cilantro
$12.00
Beef Empanadas
Empanada dough filled with seasoned beef, deep fried, served over cilantro lime sour cream, topped with black bean and corn pico de gallo, and queso fresco
$13.00
Portobella fries
Julienne portobella mushrooms, fried crispy, topped with Parmesan dust and served with ranch dressing - Vegetarian
$11.00
Loaded Cheese Fries
Beer battered fries topped with queso & cheddar jack cheese, Applewood smoked bacon bits and scallions, served with sour cream
$13.00
Taquitos
Six house-made specially seasoned taquitos, 3 beef and 3 chicken, fried crispy, served with salsa & sour cream
$15.00
SEAFOOD STARTERS
Captain Greg's Famous Cracked Conch
Captain Greg's recipe straight from the Bahamas, we tenderize whole conch, lightly batter and then fry crispy, served with house-made tigger sauce
$17.00
Clams Casino Bowl**
welve Cedar Key clams cooked in a garlic white wine sauce with diced red and green peppers, diced red onion, and chopped bacon. Served with a grilled ½ demi baguette - GFO, KFO
$18.00
Island Coconut Shrimp
Crispy coconut encrusted jumbo shrimp served with our signature Captain Morgan marmalade
$16.00
Garlic Bay Peel 'n Eat Shrimp
¾ Lb. of shrimp steamed, tossed in Garlic Bay seasoning served in the shell ready for peeling - GF
$20.00
Buffalo Shrimp Appetizer** ^
Sweet shrimp lightly hand-breaded and fried, tossed in savory Buffalo sauce served blue cheese or ranch dressing. Make it gluten free/keto friendly by substituting grilled shrimp - GFO, KFO
$15.00
Fried Oyster-Deviled Eggs
Four crispy fried oysters set atop horseradish deviled eggs served over house-made tomato bacon jam
$17.00
Crispy Calamari
Wild caught squid cut into rings and tentacles, breaded and fried golden brown and tossed with pepperoncini peppers and grated Parmesan cheese, served with marinara sauce
$17.00
Sesame Seared Ahi Tuna** ***
Sesame seed encrusted AAA Sushigrade Ahi Tuna seared and thinly sliced, finished with teriyaki glaze, wasabi cream, pickled ginger and seaweed salad
$18.00
Blackened Seared Tuna Tips***
Blackened bite-size cuts of AAA Sushi-grade Ahi Tuna served with house-made tigger sauce
$18.00
Smoked Fish Dip
A delicious blend of smoked Amberjack and Mahi-Mahi topped with scallions, Sriracha and served with corn tortilla chips
$14.00

Is this restaurant good for bar scene?
About
Flagler Tavern has been a must-visit destination for locals, beach-goers & music lovers for decades. Nestled amongst picturesque Flagler Ave. in New Smyrna Beach, Flagler Tavern offers fantastic food, cocktails & love music in a legendary atmosphere!
CUISINES
Pub
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
Meals
Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Drinks
FEATURES
Takeout, Reservations, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Parking Available, Street Parking, Television, Highchairs Available, Wheelchair Accessible, Serves Alcohol, Full Bar, Accepts American Express, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Cash Only, Free Wifi, Accepts Discover, Accepts Credit Cards, Table Service, Live Music
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles711 reviews
Excellent
316
Very good
251
Average
71
Poor
29
Terrible
44
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

042143
Glen Carbon451 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Jan 2020 couples
The Hampton Inn recommended this restaurant for its seafood. We were seated immed on the upstairs deck which gave us a good view of the street. Drinks immediately brought and we ordered the deviled eggs with fried oysters and tomato/bacon jam. New combination to us but was tasty especially the tomato/bacon jam! My wife had the Mahi fish tacos. Three filled shells with fish, lettuce, tomato and avocado. Strangely there was no sauce on the tacos. There was also small amt of chips and salsa. I had the Saku Tuna Tower which I thought was excellent. The tuna is marinated in a soy sauce base and is really good. The tower has a rice base followed by marinated seaweed and then the tuna. There are sauces included on the plate. Glad we went here for dinner.
Written January 10, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Wentwoda5
Scotia44 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020 couples
On our first visit to New Smyrna Beach, we went to the Flagler Tavern with another couple for a Super Bowl party. It was a perfect venue, with many wide screen TVs around the perimeter of the room, good food and drinks, and friendly and attentive wait staff. As part of the festivities, they offered each customer a free Super Bowl square with a chance to win prizes based on the score after every quarter. They also threw T-shirts and other small prizes out to the crowd during half time. By the end of the night, several of the quarterly square prizes were unclaimed, so they gave all remaining customers raffle tickets. As luck would have it, my wife won a special edition “Jamison” Weber kettle grill! However, we’d flown in from Albany NY, so how would be get our 37 pound prize home? We looked into checking it as oversized baggage or shipping it, but that would have cost $75 or more. Then came General Manager Deb Morton to the rescue! She is originally from upstate NY and it happens that she had a cousin stopping by New Smyrna Beach on their drive back to upstate NY. Deb’s cousin lives just 40 minutes from us, so they brought back our grill and we picked it up last Saturday! To make the story better, we are donating the grill to the Spina Bifida Association of Northeastern NY to be auctioned off as part of their annual fundraiser. This wouldn’t have been possible without the kindness of strangers and our “Super” experience at the Flagler Tavern! Thanks all!
Written February 20, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Heidi B
7 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2020 none
Great nachos and peel and eat shrimp. Too bad they raise the prices when the snowbirds arrive.....We used to get $2 beers and wells....now they are 4-6 bucks.....food is good, prices could be lower for drinks
Written February 23, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

TheCovertCritic
415 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Nov 2020 none
There is no way I am going to refrain from reviewing honestly. I know a lot of reviewers are proud of writing only when they have something good to say, but I want to know the bad as well as the good before I go to a restaurant or a hotel, and I am confident that a lot of people are happy to know in advance what they are likely to encounter also. So here is the honest truth. This place was doing a lot of business at dinner on a Friday. There was a large outdoor dining area and we were seated quickly after our temperatures were taken at the door. When the female server approached with her loose fitting mask just touching her top lip I was a little taken aback, but I ordered anyway. Then I saw her speaking with diners at another table and her mask slipped to just below her top lip. She was basically maskless. The other servers were wearing masks covering both mouth and nose which seemed to be a way good way to assure diners who have had their own temperatures taken that the restaurant was on board with safe practices. However, until I argued with the server about her poor compliance, everyone else seemed to be thinking it was AOK. I use the word “argue” because when I told her I would appreciate it if she would wear her mask she defended herself by telling me she was wearing it. She was nominally "wearing" it , but it might as well have been around her neck for all the good it was doing. I can only guess that she wanted to expose the sparkling jewel cemented to the side of her nostril, while I wanted to provide as much distance between her exhaled germs and myself as possible. In any case, when she tossed my meal in front of me on the table and stalked off I noted she had pulled the mask up. I blame the management for poor supervision as well as the server’s cavalier attitude. I won't comment on the food because even if it were serving Wagu filets at a bargain price, this episode was enough for me to avoid the place in the future. If you don't feel the same, then go ahead and walk on the wild side.
Written November 15, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Amanda M
Indiana52 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2021 couples
Steak was good service was good slightly slow but not bad we weren’t in a hurry. The crab legs were an additional $20 for maybe half an ounce of crab meat that you had to work your tail off to get out, definitely not worth 5dollars. The shepherds pie was average. They definitely need to get their crab legs from somewhere else or warn people that there is little to no meat in them for the extra money. Atmosphere and music good
Written March 15, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FlaglerTavern
Thank you so much for taking the time to share constructive feedback on your recent visit. I'm so glad you enjoyed your steak. For the crab legs, I'm sorry they weren't up to standard. The snow crab cluster that comes as an upgrade to the steak is served by weight. Unfortunately because the meat is housed inside the shell there isn't a great way for us to know if that particular crab wasn't up to snuff. We normally get great reviews on our crab legs and source. But of course nature is nature and not all crabs are made a like. I wish you had shared that information with your server or a manager so that we could have made it right for you. We do appreciate your feedback and I will share your comments with our chef.
Written July 21, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Melodie S
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2021 none
Upon arrival the hostess advises us it may be a two hour wait for food which we decided to go ahead and be seated although it was a little confusing why the wait might be so long as it was not busy. I do know a lot of restaurants are experiencing low staff so we are very understanding. We ordered 6 Oysters Rockefeller and 6 Garlic cheese Oysters and the seafood fondue. It did only take about 30 minutes. We received the oysters with no crackers and no cocktail sauce and after a long wait finally received two packs of crackers. Asked again, and the waiter brought us tiny oyster crackers. Finally after about 15 minutes did receive another few packs and a cup of cocktail sauce. The Fondue came and all we could ascertain is this was cheese dip. Never found even a spec of seafood in it. When the bill came we were actually charged for the cocktail sauce. First time I've ever had to pay for cocktail sauce with oysters. Two weak drinks, 12 oysters and cheese dip for $70.00 before tipping. No thank you. We won't be back.
Written May 16, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FlaglerTavern
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on your recent visit. I was shocked to read that not only did you not receive sauce and crackers with your oysters but you were charged for them. This is absolutely not acceptable to us and we would like the opportunity to make it up to you. If you would contact our general manager Joel Sanchez at operations@flaglertavern.com with the date of your visit and your contact information so we can make things right!
Written July 21, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Katylee J
5 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2021 none
We ordered a shrimp tower for $50.00. It came with an assortment of shrimp, most of which were good, some excellent. One of the items was 6 shrimp cocktail. It was brought with NO cocktail sauce. We asked for some and were charged an additional 50 cents for a little portion cup of cocktail sauce. What a stupid charge!!! 50 cents isn't going to kill my budget, but it left a terrible impression. At least I have a story to tell forever. Other upcharges included $2.00 for some crackers to go with the fish dip, With dinner one of the guests was asked which two sides she'd like, and asked for a salad and roast potatoes. Each one of those was a $2.00 upcharge. $4.00 more on a dinner is significant, and it would be in good form to let the customer know ahead of time. For these reasons, four people will never return.
Written July 20, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FlaglerTavern
Dear Katylee, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent visit. We take all feedback seriously. We agree with you, charging you for cocktail sauce that comes with the Shrimp Tower but wasn't received is ridiculous and should never happen. We tried looking back through last Friday to find your receipt which had the items/charges you mention in your review but weren't able to locate it. We would love for you to contact our general manager Joel Sanchez at operations@flaglertavern.com. If you have a copy of your receipt or the date and approximate time you visited we can first of all rectify your bill (we know its not a lot of money, but just like you its the point that counts :-) . We would also like to find out who your server was so that we can coach them on when and when not to charge for sauces. For example extra sauce, there is an upcharge because there is a cost and that adds up, but of course you should never be charged for the sauce that is included in your meal. On the sides, your server should have pointed to the flap on our menu that shows you which sides are included in any meal with free sides and which sides are considered premium sides that have a $2 upcharge with purchase of a meal. Our menu has clearly marked included sides are: coleslaw, potato salad, fried, mashed potatoes, seasonal vegetables and fresh fruit. Premium sides with a $2 upcharge with meal are: side house salad, side Caesar salad, garlic sage roasted red potatoes, sweet potato fries, baked potato, loaded mashed potatoes, cauliflower mash, onion rings. So in this case it seems like you were charged correctly, however, your servers should have made sure you were aware of the charge. Because of your feedback, we will be doing a "sides" and upcharges review with our staff. I do hope you will contact our general manager, we do appreciate the feedback. I'm sorry this left a bad taste in your mouth, especially after enjoying the Shrimp Tower. I hope you will give us the opportunity to make it up to you and restore your faith in the Tavern!!!
Written July 21, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Jane P
St. Augustine139 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2020 none
We were seated upstairs in the Speak Easy and we both ordered salads which were delicious on a very warm day. The service was great and all of the employees were wearing masks. This restaurant is right in the middle of the shopping area and a short walk from the beach. It is very convenient and we were able to walk from our hotel.
Written July 4, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Bryan
Florida14 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2020 none
I had a great time here. Food was spot on. Service (41 y.o. Nick) was spot on. Only negative was that the grouper was a bit pricy at $26 (same pricing for lunch or dinner), though I believe there was another grouper option $2 more or less expensive. The two grouper menu options were a grouper sandwich and a grouper francaise (with a lemon butter sauce). It was darn tasty, though. This is definitely a go back place! Desert was good, too. Good sized portions all around. Restaurant took temperatures of guests before seating. Every employee had masks on the entire time and no chin diapers. Noses and mouths were covered. Seating was also socially distanced. Nice to see a restaurant taking things seriously.
Written January 1, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
FlaglerTavern
Thank you so much for the great review! A note on our grouper. A while back we decided to serve the best grouper we could find; black grouper and it is priced accordingly. What Makes Our Black Grouper So Special? Black Grouper is considered one of the best eating fi sh in the ocean. We serve a Black Grouper Sandwich or Grouper Francaise you don’t know what you are missing. We also offer black grouper as an add-on to any salad. We feel it’s important for you to know why we choose to put black grouper, as opposed to other grouper, on our menu. Black grouper has a mild but very unique taste. It’s somewhat of a cross between bass and halibut. The flavor of this species is distinctively delicious when compared to other grouper and finishes with a nice lobster and shrimp fl avor due to the grouper’s diet of shellfish. The black grouper we source is a cold-water grouper that is caught at least 100 miles off shore. Many restaurants use a red grouper, which is a shallow warm water fi sh. Warm water fish are more susceptible to getting parasites due to the water temperature.
Written July 21, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Carroll Lynn
Florida5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Oct 2020 couples
We had a delicious lunch during Octoberfest 2020 at Flagler Tavern. The service was excellent we were seated right away. We were seated outside on patio to dine, everything was clean and our server was really attentive and made sure we had everything we needed the entire meal. The burger was by far one of the best burgers we have had. A memorable dining experience tasty food and large portions. We will be back again. A perfect place to dine lots of food and drink items to choose from.
Written October 3, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

gillm297
11 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Mar 2022 none
Once a wonderful place to eat, today after ordering my $30+ lobster breakfast it was not served with melted butter. I ask for it, only to have a 50 cents added to my bill-for melted butter with lobster. Wouldn't you think for $30 that would be included like every other restaurant?! Ridiculous, you put the server in a bad position to have to run and get it and then to have to explain the extra charge. You are better than this!
Written March 13, 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Ed R
Daytona Beach998 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nov 2020 couples
What a great time we had. We arrived and there were no tables for our fourson. They told us we should have made a reservation. WHAT? For a bar / restaurant? So we were nice and roll the hostess that we would wait. Well, they found a hi top on the main floor. Imagine that. Anyway, the waitress came right over and took our drink order. She was on the ball. Never let our drinks go empty. We ordered the fried shrimp, fresh catch with rice and brussel sprouts, fish tacos and haddock fish meal. Everything was pretty good. As we finished our meal, the ban was starting to get ready to play. We were here because the lead singer told us they were going to be there performing. The DJ was rocking the house and getting the party started. (LOL). Once the band started, we got up and danced like in the old days. (90's, not pre covid). With little social distancing and everybody having a great time, mostly the women, it felt like things are getting back to normal. It felt fantastic to get out with people and have fun again. So, food was good. Entertainment was great. People behaved and had fun. The night was epic. I highly recommend.
Written November 15, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

DFWtrekker
28 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Aug 2021 none
We read that it was one of the places to go and every time we have visited New Smyrna the place was packed all times of the day (prior to the pandemic). This was first time we actually dined their and we were somewhat disappointed. There was nothing exciting about the food, in example my coconut shrimp was actually over cooked to point it was tough and definitely not juicy. The service was nothing to rave about, although that was mainly due to the staff shortages that all places in town were experiencing. There was a big crowd there, so it is popular, but the bulk of those seated around us were not eating, just drinking. We tried it and didn't like it, although based on the number of positive reviews many others do.
Written September 20, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Nancy A
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Sep 2020 friends
Got a late dinner/drinks on a very busy Fri. Nite about 7pm Hostess found an avail table in bar area w/ live musuc still playing(even tho we had no reserv.👍) Menu is extensive w/ keto and veg. Options well described. Excellent Covid precautions! Had the fried oyster +deviled egg+ bacon glaze app, ( get it u wont b disappointed🤗)tuna poke bowl was as good as we had in Hawaii! Husband had chicken comfort plate.Mmmm good.😋 beers were so cold 2 What impressed me most was the friendliness of Nick? The bartender who was assigned our table in add. 2 a full bar😁 But the real pleasure was experiencing the best wait staff ive witnessed in a long time! Samantha did not have our section but she noticed we had been sitting a while. She got our drinks 4 us + put our food order in later. All in the spirit of teamwrk!! Kudos! I continued to see her energy as she facilitated quick table changeovers with younger staff. She is the kind of employee that allows a business to succeed. Well done Samantha & Flagler Tavern👏 u r on our favorite list for repeat customers🙌
Written September 26, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

bekntony
Merritt Island397 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Nov 2020 none
We initially came here for brunch on Sunday and sat upstairs on the deck overlooking the street. The food was good but hey, it was just breakfast. Hard to mess that up. We came back a few months later and wanted to sit upstairs at the bar and have a cocktail. They have a "mixologist" at this bar and not just an ordinary bartender. This area is called The Bounty. Really an eclectic bar with a cool vibe. They have all the fresh herbs and fruits to make about any drink you could ask for. As we sat to have our drink, the couple next to us ordered pork belly (yum) and ahi tuna. They both looked amazing when they came out. We decided to order the tuna bowl and the mahi. Both were extremely fresh, well seasoned and had a ton of flavor. The menu is large and very diverse. You can go from a fried fish sandwich to the escargot and every where in between. Way too many choices but that is a good thing. We ended up coming back to the bar a few times over our stay in NSB just to enjoy the ambience and bartenders. I highly recommend coming up stairs for a cocktail and of course eating some food. FYI.....you can reserve a seat at the The Bounty bar, which is great because there are only five seats there. You will not be dissapointed.
Written November 11, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Showing results 1-15 of 704
Best moderately priced restaurants
See all
AA Garden Fusion
$$ - $$$ · Vietnamese
The Baker's Table
$$ - $$$ · American, European, Healthy
Crabby's Bar & Grill NSB
$$ - $$$ · Seafood
Wake Up Café
$$ - $$$ · American, Cafe, Argentinean
Mckenna's Place Seafood, Sports, Spirits
$$ - $$$ · American, Bar, Seafood, Grill
Panheads Pizzeria
$$ - $$$ · Pizza
Lost Lagoon Wings & Grill
$$ - $$$ · American, Bar
Sonapa Grille - New Smyrna Beach
$$ - $$$ · American, Bar, Seafood, Grill
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing

FLAGLER TAVERN, New Smyrna Beach - Menu, Prices, Restaurant Reviews & Reservations - Tripadvisor

All New Smyrna Beach HotelsNew Smyrna Beach Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in New Smyrna Beach
Things to Do
All New Smyrna Beach RestaurantsRestaurants near Flagler Tavern
FlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars